mailman-2.0 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (920 entries)

en: 
    
    NOTE NOTE NOTE NOTE NOTE
    
        You are upgrading an existing Mailman installation, but I can't tell what
        version you were previously running.
    
        If you are upgrading from Mailman 1.0b9 or earlier you will need to
        manually update your mailing lists.  For each mailing list you need to
        copy the file templates/options.html lists/<listname>/options.html.
    
        However, if you have edited this file via the Web interface, you will have
        to merge your changes into this file, otherwise you will lose your
        changes.
    
    NOTE NOTE NOTE NOTE NOTE
zh_TW: 
    
    注意 注意 注意 注意 注意
    
     您正在升級 Mailman，但我無法判斷您之前跑的是哪個版本。
    
     如果您是從 Mailman 1.0b9 或之前的版本升級的話，您得要手動更新您的論壇，拷貝每個論壇的 templates/options.html 和 lists/<listname>/options.html。
    
    可是，如果您用 Web 介面編輯了這個檔案，您就得把您改過的部分合併到這個檔案中，不然會遺失掉。
    
    注意 注意 注意 注意 注意

en: 
        confirm <confirmation-string>
            Confirm an action.  The confirmation-string is required and should be
            supplied by a mailback confirmation notice.
zh_TW: 
     confirm <確認字串>
     確確某個動作。必須有確認字串，而且是要從確認通知書的回郵中取得的。

en: 
        echo [args]
            Simply echo an acknowledgement.  Args are echoed back unchanged.
zh_TW: 
     echo [引數]
     僅僅送出回條：把引數原封不動地顯示出來。

en: 
        end
            Stop processing commands.  Use this if your mail program automatically
            adds a signature file.
zh_TW: 
     end
     停止命令的處理。如果您的郵件程式會自動加上簽名檔。

en: 
        help
            Print this help message.
zh_TW: 
     help
     顯示這個協助訊息。

en: 
        info
            Get information about this mailing list.
zh_TW: 
    info
    取得這個通信論壇的資訊。

en: 
        lists
            See a list of the public mailing lists on this GNU Mailman server.
zh_TW: 
     lists
     列出這台 GNU Mailman 伺服器的公開通信論壇。

en: 
        password [<oldpassword> <newpassword>] [address=<address>]
            Retrieve or change your password.  With no arguments, this returns
            your current password.  With arguments <oldpassword> and <newpassword>
            you can change your password.
    
            If you're posting from an address other than your membership address,
            specify your membership address with `address=<address>' (no brackets
            around the email address, and no quotes!).  Note that in this case the
            response is always sent to the subscribed address.
zh_TW: 
     password [<舊密碼> <新密碼>] [address=<地址>]
    取得或變更您的密碼。不給引數的話，就會傳回您現在的密碼。
    給了 <舊密碼> 和 <新密碼> 的話，就能變更密碼。
    
    如果您不是從訂閱地址發信的話，請用 `address=<地址>' 來指定您的訂閱地址（不要在地址前後加上角括弧，也不要加引號！）。
    請注意，回應總是寄到您的訂閱地址。

en: 
        set ...
            Set or view your membership options.
    
            Use `set help' (without the quotes) to get a more detailed list of the
            options you can change.
    
            Use `set show' (without the quotes) to view your current option
            settings.
zh_TW: 
     set ...
     設定或觀看您的訂閱選項。
    
    用 `set help' （不含引號）就能得到您可以調整的選項的清單。
    
    用 `set show'（不含引號）就能得到您的選項目前的設定值。

en: 
        subscribe [password] [digest|nodigest] [address=<address>]
            Subscribe to this mailing list.  Your password must be given to
            unsubscribe or change your options, but if you omit the password, one
            will be generated for you.  You may be periodically reminded of your
            password.
    
            The next argument may be either: `nodigest' or `digest' (no quotes!).
            If you wish to subscribe an address other than the address you sent
            this request from, you may specify `address=<address>' (no brackets
            around the email address, and no quotes!)
zh_TW: 
    訂閱指令格式為 『subscribe [password] [digest|nodigest] [address=<address>]』
    比如：『subscribe yourpassword nodigest address=you@your.mail.host
    記得要填密碼，這樣才能退訂或更改訂閱選項，
    但若漏了填密碼，Mailman 系統會產生密碼給你。
    此外，如果壇主把密碼提醒函設定改為預設開啟的話，
    會定期每月收到「郵遞論壇的密碼提醒函」。
    
    後面的參數則是 nodigest 或 digest 兩者選一
    若是專門收信(論壇)的 email 並不是你目前所用來寄出的 Email 的話，
    那麼就要指定 address 了，像是 address=you@your.mail.host

en: 
        unsubscribe [password] [address=<address>]
            Unsubscribe from the mailing list.  If given, your password must match
            your current password.  If omitted, a confirmation email will be sent
            to the unsubscribing address. If you wish to unsubscribe an address
            other than the address you sent this request from, you may specify
            `address=<address>' (no brackets around the email address, and no
            quotes!)
zh_TW: 
    退訂指令為『unsubscribe [password] [address=<address>]』
    比如：『unsubscribe yourpassword address=you@your.mail.host
    密碼部份必須跟目前密碼相符才可。
    若漏填密碼，Mailman系統將會寄確認信到要退訂的信箱去
    
    若是要退訂(論壇)的 email 並不是你目前所用來寄出的 Email 的話，
    那麼就要指定 address 了，像是 address=you@your.mail.host

en: 
        who password
            See everyone who is on this mailing list.  The roster is limited to
            list administrators and moderators only; you must supply the list
            admin or moderator password to retrieve the roster.
zh_TW: 
     who password
     列出此論壇的所有訂戶。只有訂戶和主持人才能查閱訂戶名單，
    而且您必須輸入論壇管理人或主持人的密碼才能取得名單。

en: 
    Check a given Mailman translation, making sure that variables and
    tags referenced in translation are the same variables and tags in
    the original templates and catalog.
    
    Usage:
    
    cd $MAILMAN_DIR
    %(program)s [-q] <lang>
    
    Where <lang> is your country code (e.g. 'it' for Italy) and -q is
    to ask for a brief summary.
zh_TW: 
    檢查 Mailman 的翻譯，確定在譯文的用到的變數和標籤和原文中的一樣。
    
    用法：
    
    cd $MAILMAN_DIR
    %(program)s [-q] <語文>
    
    其中 <語文> 是您的國碼（比方說 'it' 是義大利），
    -q 是要求作個簡短的總結。

en: 
    ERROR:
    
    The locks for some lists could not be acquired.  This means that either
    Mailman was still active when you upgraded, or there were stale locks in the
    %(lockdir)s directory.
    
    You must put Mailman into a quiescent state and remove all stale locks, then
    re-run "make update" manually.  See the INSTALL and UPGRADE files for details.
zh_TW: 
    錯誤：
    
    無法取得某些論壇的鎖，這表示在您升級時 Mailman 仍然在執行、或是 %(lockdir)s 目錄中有爛掉的鎖。
    
    您必需讓 Mailman 進入休眠的狀態，再手動重跑 "make update"。
    請參考 INSTALL 和 UPGRADE 檔案的說明。

en: 
    Pending posts:
zh_TW: 
    待審的訊息：

en: 
    To finish removing your mailing list, you must edit your /etc/aliases (or
    equivalent) file by removing the following lines, and possibly running the
    `newaliases' program:
    
    ## %(listname)s mailing list
zh_TW: 
    為了完成本論壇的移除手續，您必須編輯您的 /etc/aliases 
    (或等同的)檔案，
    移除下列的內容，並可能需要執行 `newaliases' 這個指令。
    
    ## 通信論壇 %(listname)s

en: 
    Usage:
zh_TW: 
    用法：

en: 
    You are subscribed to this list with the case-preserved address
    <em>%(cpuser)s</em>.
zh_TW: 
    您以保留大寫字母的地址 <em>%(cpuser)s</em> 訂閱本論壇。

en:             You have successfully canceled the posting of your message with
                the Subject: header <em>%(subject)s</em> to the mailing list
                %(listname)s.
zh_TW: 您已經取消了您刊登到 %(listname)s 郵遞論壇主題為 <em>%(subject)s</em> 的訊息。

en:             You have successfully changed your address on the %(listname)s
                mailing list from <b>%(oldaddr)s</b> to <b>%(newaddr)s</b>.  You
                can now <a href="%(optionsurl)s">proceed to your membership
                login page</a>.
zh_TW: 您已經把您訂閱 %(listname)s 郵遞論壇的地址從 <b>%(oldaddr)s</b> 變更為 <b>%(newaddr)s</b>。
    您現在可以 <a href="%(optionsurl)s">連上您的登入網頁</a>。

en:             You have successfully confirmed your subscription request for
                "%(addr)s" to the %(listname)s mailing list.  A separate
                confirmation message will be sent to your email address, along
                with your password, and other useful information and links.
    
                <p>You can now
                <a href="%(optionsurl)s">proceed to your membership login
                page</a>.
zh_TW: 您已經成功地確認了您想以 "%(addr)s" 
    訂閱 %(listname)s 郵遞論壇的要求。會另送一封包含密碼和其他有用資訊及連結的信到您的信箱作為確認之用。
    
     <p>您現在可以<a href="%(optionsurl)s">前往您的登入網頁</a>。

en:             You have successfully confirmed your subscription request to the
                mailing list %(listname)s, however final approval is required from
                the list moderator before you will be subscribed.  Your request
                has been forwarded to the list moderator, and you will be notified
                of the moderator's decision.
zh_TW: 您已經成功地確認了您要訂閱 %(listname)s 郵遞論壇的要求，不過還要等論壇主持人核准之後，您才算訂閱成功。
    您的要求已經轉達給論壇主持人了，將會通知您主持人的決定。

en:             You have successfully re-enabled your membership in the
                %(listname)s mailing list.  You can now <a
                href="%(optionsurl)s">visit your member options page</a>.
zh_TW: 您已經成功地恢復訂閱 %(listname)s 郵遞論壇，
    您現在可以去 <a href="%(optionsurl)s">觀看您的訂閱選項網頁</a>。

en:             You have successfully unsubscribed from the %(listname)s mailing
                list.  You can now <a href="%(listinfourl)s">visit the list's main
                information page</a>.
zh_TW: 您成功地退訂了 %(listname)s 郵遞論壇。
    您現在可以 <a href="%(listinfourl)s">觀看本論壇的主要資訊網頁</a>。

en:             You were not invited to this mailing list.  The invitation has
                been discarded, and both list administrators have been
                alerted.
zh_TW: 您並未受邀加入這個郵遞論壇。
    放棄了邀請函，並且已經通知論壇管理人。

en:      Description: %(description)s
zh_TW:  描述： %(description)s

en:      Requests to: %(requestaddr)s
zh_TW:  意見要求： %(requestaddr)s

en:     %(status)s (%(how)s on %(date)s)
zh_TW: %(status)s （%(how)s 在 %(date)s）

en:     digest mime
zh_TW: MIME 文摘

en:     digest off
zh_TW: 關閉文摘模式

en:     digest plain
zh_TW: 樸素的文摘

en:     duplicates %(onoff)s
zh_TW:  複本 %(onoff)s

en:     hide %(onoff)s
zh_TW: 隱藏 %(onoff)s

en:     myposts %(onoff)s
zh_TW: 我的發表 %(onoff)s

en:     reminders %(onoff)s
zh_TW: 「定期提醒」 %(onoff)s

en:     unknown file in the way, moving
            %(o_pub_mbox_file)s
        to
            %(newname)s
zh_TW:  被未知的檔案擋住了，將
     %(o_pub_mbox_file)s
     改名為
     %(newname)s

en:   Thread
zh_TW: 討論串

en:  %(size)i bytes
zh_TW:  %(size)i 個位元組

en:  (%(count)d of %(total)d)
zh_TW:  (%(total)d 中的 %(count)d)

en:  (Digest mode)
zh_TW:  (文摘模式)

en:  (requires authorization)
zh_TW: (待稽核)

en:  (requires confirmation)<br>&nbsp;<br>
zh_TW: （需要確認）<br>&nbsp;<br>

en:  <p>Enter your
zh_TW:  <p>輸入您的

en:  The last bounce received from you was dated %(date)s
zh_TW: 您信箱的前一次退信是在 %(date)s

en:  To visit the general information page for an unadvertised list,
            open a URL similar to this one, but with a '/' and the %(adj)s
            list name appended.
            <p>List administrators, you can visit
zh_TW:  欲查看未公開論壇的一般資訊網頁，請連上和本頁類似、但加上斜線 '/' 和%(adj)s論壇名稱的網址。
     <p>論壇管理人，您可以觀看

en:  and password to visit  the subscribers list: <p><center>
zh_TW:  及密碼以前往會員設定網頁：<p><center>

en:  at
zh_TW: 於

en:  bytes
zh_TW:  位元組

en:  from %(remote)s
zh_TW:  寄自 %(remote)s

en:  is already a member
zh_TW: 已經是訂戶

en:  subscribers:
zh_TW:  訂戶：

en:  to find the management interface for your list.
             <p>If you are having trouble using the lists, please contact
zh_TW: 來找到您的論壇的管理介面。
     <p>如果您對於使用論壇有困難，請聯絡

en: %(address)s is not a member of the %(listname)s mailing list
zh_TW: %(address)s 不是 %(listname)s 論壇的訂戶

en: %(address)s was invited to a different mailing
    list, but in a deliberate malicious attempt they tried to confirm the
    invitation to your list.  We just thought you'd like to know.  No further
    action by you is required.
zh_TW: %(address)s 受邀加入別的通信論壇，但他（們）郤蓄意到您的論壇來確認。您不需要作任何動作，只是想說您應該會想知道。

en: %(allcnt)s members total
zh_TW: 共有 %(allcnt)s 個訂戶

en: %(allcnt)s members total, %(membercnt)s shown
zh_TW: 共有 %(allcnt)s 個訂戶，顯示了 %(membercnt)s 個

en: %(count)d %(realname)s moderator request(s) waiting
zh_TW: %(realname)s 論壇有 %(count)d 個要求待處理

en: %(day)i %(month)s %(year)i
zh_TW: %(year)i年%(month)s%(day)i日

en: %(dbfile)s owned by %(owner)s (must be owned by %(user)s
zh_TW: %(dbfile)s的檔案所有權為 %(owner)s 所有，所有人需更改為 %(user)s

en: %(dbfile)s permissions must be 0664 (got %(octmode)s)
zh_TW: %(dbfile)s的檔案讀寫權為 %(octmode)s ，需更改為 0664

en: %(file)s permissions must be 0664 (got %(octmode)s)
zh_TW: %(file)s的檔案讀寫權為 %(octmode)s ，需更改為 0664

en: %(host)s mailing list memberships reminder
zh_TW:  %(host)s 郵遞論壇的會籍提醒通知書

en: %(hostname)s Mailing Lists
zh_TW: %(hostname)s 郵遞論壇

en: %(hostname)s mailing lists - Admin Links
zh_TW: %(hostname)s 通信論壇 - 管理人網頁的連結

en: %(i)3d. List name:   %(realname)s
zh_TW: %(i)3d。論譠名稱： %(realname)s

en: %(listfullname)s mailing list reminder
zh_TW: %(listfullname)s 通信論壇提醒

en: %(listname)s mailing list probe message
zh_TW: %(listname)s 通信論壇的探視訊息

en: %(listname)s post from %(sender)s requires approval
zh_TW: %(listname)s 發言 來自 %(sender)s 需要核准

en: %(month)s %(year)i
zh_TW: %(year)i年%(month)s

en: %(newaddr)s is already a member of the list.
zh_TW: %(newaddr)s 本來就是本論壇訂戶。

en: %(ord)s quarter %(year)i
zh_TW: %(year)i年%(ord)s季

en: %(realname)s -- Edit html for %(template_info)s
zh_TW: %(realname)s － 編輯 %(template_info)s 的 html

en: %(realname)s -- HTML Page Editing
zh_TW: %(realname)s － HTML 網頁編輯

en: %(realname)s Administration (%(label)s)
zh_TW: %(realname)s 管理 (%(label)s)

en: %(realname)s Administrative Database
zh_TW: %(realname)s 行政資料庫

en: %(realname)s Administrative Database Results
zh_TW: %(realname)s 行政資料庫的結果

en: %(realname)s Digest, Vol %(volume)d, Issue %(issue)d
zh_TW: %(realname)s 摘要、容量 %(volume)d、條目 %(issue)d

en: %(realname)s Mailing list Configuration Help
        <br><em>%(varname)s</em> Option
zh_TW: %(realname)s 通信論壇設定的支援訊息
    <br><em>%(varname)s</em>選項

en: %(realname)s administrative interface
zh_TW: %(realname)s 管理介面

en: %(realname)s list: member options for user %(safeuser)s
zh_TW: %(realname)s 的列表： %(safeuser)s 的訂戶選項。

en: %(realname)s list: member options login page
zh_TW: %(realname)s 的列表: 會員選項登入頁

en: %(realname)s mailing list administration<br>%(label)s Section
zh_TW: %(realname)s 通信論壇管理<br>%(label)s 部分

en: %(realname)s moderator request check result
zh_TW: %(realname)s 審查件數檢查的結果

en: %(realname)s post acknowledgement
zh_TW: %(realname)s 發言回執

en: %(realname)s roster authentication failed.
zh_TW: 取得 %(realname)s 訂戶名單時認證失敗。

en: %(safetemplatename)s: Invalid template
zh_TW: %(safetemplatename)s:：樣版不正確

en: &lt;blank line&gt;
zh_TW: &lt;空白行&gt;

en: (fixing)
zh_TW: 修正中

en: (help)
zh_TW: （求助）

en: (locked)
zh_TW: （鎖住了）

en: (no subject)
zh_TW: (沒有主題)

en: (unlocked)
zh_TW: （解開了）

en: - %(o_tmpl)s doesn't exist, leaving untouched
zh_TW: － %(o_tmpl)s 不存在，留著不碰

en: - This list looks like it might have <= b4 list templates around
zh_TW: － 這個論壇看起來可能有早於 b4 版的樣版檔

en: - both %(o_tmpl)s and %(n_tmpl)s exist, leaving untouched
zh_TW: － %(o_tmpl)s 和 %(n_tmpl)s 都存在，留著不碰

en: - moved %(o_tmpl)s to %(n_tmpl)s
zh_TW: － %(o_tmpl)s 改名為 %(n_tmpl)s 了

en: - nothing to update here
zh_TW: － 這裡沒什麼好更新的。

en: - updating old public mbox file
zh_TW: － 更新舊的公共信箱檔

en: - usenet watermarks updated and gate_watermarks removed
zh_TW: － Usenet 浮水印更新完畢並刪除了 gate_watermarks

en: -------------- next part --------------
zh_TW: -------------- 下一部份 --------------

en: --all requires --run
zh_TW: --all 需要 --run

en: ...after this one.
zh_TW: 在此之後。

en: ...before this one.
zh_TW: 在此之前。

en: ...or specify a file to upload:
zh_TW: ... 或指定上傳檔案：

en: ; it was disabled by the list administrator
zh_TW: 已被壇主關閉

en: ; it was disabled by you
zh_TW: 被關閉

en: ; it was disabled due to excessive bounces.  The
                last bounce was received on %(date)s
zh_TW: 因信件被退回太多次已被關閉
    上次退件日期為%(date)s

en: ; it was disabled for unknown reasons
zh_TW: 未知原因被關閉

en: <P>Currently, there are no archives. </P>
zh_TW: <P>目前沒有歸檔。</P>

en: <b>Cancel</b> and return to list administration
zh_TW: <b>取消</b>然後回到論壇的管理網頁

en: <b>ack</b> -- Does the member get acknowledgements of their
            posts?
zh_TW: <b>回條</b> － 訂戶投書後是否要收到回條通知？

en: <b>digest</b> -- Does the member get messages in digests?
            (otherwise, individual messages)
zh_TW: <b>文摘</b> － 訂戶是否要以文摘方式收信？（不然就逐封收信）

en: <b>hide</b> -- Is the member's address concealed on
            the list of subscribers?
zh_TW: <b>隱藏</b> － 在訂戶名單中是否要隱匿訂戶的地址？

en: <b>language</b> -- Language preferred by the user
zh_TW: <b>語言</b> － 訂戶愛用的語言

en: <b>mod</b> -- The user's personal moderation flag.  If this is
            set, postings from them will be moderated, otherwise they will be
            approved.
zh_TW: <b>裁決</b> － 成員個人的裁決設定，如果設了，該成員寄出的信會交由論壇主持人裁決，不然就准予直接送達論壇中。

en: <b>nodupes</b> -- Does the member want to avoid duplicates of the
            same message?
zh_TW: <b>不要重複信</b> -- 寄信人是否要避免重複收到同一封信？

en: <b>nomail</b> -- Is delivery to the member disabled?  If so, an
            abbreviation will be given describing the reason for the disabled
            delivery:
                <ul><li><b>U</b> -- Delivery was disabled by the user via their
                        personal options page.
                    <li><b>A</b> -- Delivery was disabled by the list
                        administrators.
                    <li><b>B</b> -- Delivery was disabled by the system due to
                        excessive bouncing from the member's address.
                    <li><b>?</b> -- The reason for disabled delivery isn't known.
                        This is the case for all memberships which were disabled
                        in older versions of Mailman.
                </ul>
zh_TW: <b>不送信</b> － 是否關閉投遞功能？如果是的話，關閉的原因為何？
                <ul><li><b>個人</b> － 訂戶自己用個人選項網頁關閉的。
                    <li><b>管理人</b> － 由論壇管理人關閉的。
                    <li><b>退信</b> － 系統因訂戶信箱的大量退信而關閉的。
                    <li><b>不詳</b> － 關閉的原因不詳，用舊版 Mailman 關閉投遞時會出現。
                </ul>

en: <b>not metoo</b> -- Does the member want to avoid copies of their
            own postings?
zh_TW: <b>不收自己寄的信</b> － 寄信人是否要避免收到他自己的投書？

en: <b>plain</b> -- If getting digests, does the member get plain
            text digests?  (otherwise, MIME)
zh_TW: <b>純文字</b> － 如果訂戶以文摘方式收信，是否要用純文字格式？(否則以 MIME 寄送)

en: <b>unsub</b> -- Click on this to unsubscribe the member.
zh_TW: <b>退訂</b> －點擊這裡可取消此訂戶的訂閱。

en: <br>(Details for <b>%(varname)s</b>)
zh_TW: <br>（<b>%(varname)s</b>的細節）

en: <br>(Edit <b>%(varname)s</b>)
zh_TW: <br>（編輯 <b>%(varname)s</b>）

en: <br><em>...specify a file to upload</em><br>
zh_TW: <br><em>...指定上傳檔案</em><br>

en: <br><em><strong>Note:</strong>
            setting this value performs an immediate action but does not modify
            permanent state.</em>
zh_TW: <br><em><strong>請注意：</strong>
    設好這個值會立即生效，但不改變永久的狀態。</em>

en: <br>Return to the
zh_TW: <br> 返回到

en: <em><strong>Warning:</strong> changing this option here
        could cause other screens to be out-of-sync.  Be sure to reload any other
        pages that are displaying this option for this mailing list.  You can also
zh_TW: <em><strong>警告：<strong>在此改變設定會使其它畫面和本頁不同步，請重新載入本論壇顯示此選項的其他網頁。
    您也可以

en: <em>Enter the text below, or...</em><br>
zh_TW: <em>請在下方輸入文字，或者 ...</em><br>

en: <em>Message with id #%(id)d is corrupted.
zh_TW: <em>編號 #%(id)d 的信件損毀。

en: <em>Message with id #%(id)d was lost.
zh_TW: <em>編號 #%(id)d 的信件已經遺失。

en: <em>No topics defined</em>
zh_TW: <em>尚未定義任何標題</em>

en: <em>Not available</em>
zh_TW: <em>無法取得</em>

en: <em>The sender is now a member of this list</em>
zh_TW: <em>寄件人現在是本論壇的訂戶了</em>

en: <em>Yes, I really want to unsubscribe</em>
zh_TW: <em>是的，我真的要退訂</em>

en: <em>not available</em>
zh_TW: <em>無法取用</em>

en: <li>Set everyone's moderation bit, including
                those members not currently visible
zh_TW: <li>設立每個人的裁決位元，包括目前看不到的訂戶在內

en: <p>%(note)s
    
                <p>You may have disabled list delivery intentionally,
                or it may have been triggered by bounces from your email
                address.  In either case, to re-enable delivery, change the
                %(link)s option below.  Contact %(mailto)s if you have any
                questions or need assistance.
zh_TW: <p>%(note)s
    
    <p>郵遞狀態因您選擇關閉，
    或是因為退件次數過多而被系統自動關閉
    無論那種情況，若想重新開啟郵遞，
    請由以下 %(link)s 選項調整。
    若有任何疑問或須協助，請聯絡 %(mailto)s

en: <p>(Send questions and comments to
zh_TW: <p>（將您的意見或疑問寄給

en: <p><em>To view more members, click on the appropriate
            range listed below:</em>
zh_TW: <p><em>想看其他訂戶的話，點選以下所列各頁：</em>

en: <p>Below is a listing of all the public mailing lists on
                %(hostname)s.  Click on a list name to get more information about
                the list, or to subscribe, unsubscribe, and change the preferences
                on your subscription.
zh_TW: <p>以下是主機 %(hostname)s 上公告論壇的全部清單，
    點取論壇名稱以取得該論壇更進一步的資訊，
    或訂閱、退訂及變更您訂閱的偏好。

en: <p>Below is the collection of publicly-advertised
                %(mailmanlink)s mailing lists on %(hostname)s.  Click on a list
                name to visit the configuration pages for that list.
zh_TW: <p>以下是在 %(hostname)s 上公告的 %(mailmanlink)s 通信論壇，點擊任何通信論壇的名字就能看到該論壇的設定頁。

en: <p>There currently are no publicly-advertised
                %(mailmanlink)s mailing lists on %(hostname)s.
zh_TW: <p> %(hostname)s 上現在沒有公告出來的 %(mailmanlink)s 郵遞論壇

en: <p>There currently are no publicly-advertised %(mailmanlink)s
                mailing lists on %(hostname)s.
zh_TW: <p>現在在 %(hostname)s 上沒有公告任何 %(mailmanlink)s 通信論壇。

en: <p>We have received some recent bounces from your
                address.  Your current <em>bounce score</em> is %(score)s out of a
                maximum of %(total)s.  Please double check that your subscribed
                address is correct and that there are no problems with delivery to
                this address.  Your bounce score will be automatically reset if
                the problems are corrected soon.
zh_TW: 最近寄到您信箱的信曾發生退件。
    目前的退件數為 %(score)s而上限為 %(total)s。
    請仔細檢查您所輸入用來訂閱論壇的
    的郵件地址是正確無誤的。
    一旦信件成功寄達，退件計次將會自動歸零。

en: <tt>Reply-To:</tt> header munging
zh_TW: 截去 <tt>Reply-To:</tt> 標題

en: <ul><li><b>Hold</b> -- this holds the message for approval
                 by the list moderators.
    
                 <p><li><b>Reject</b> -- this automatically rejects the message by
                 sending a bounce notice to the post's author.  The text of the
                 bounce notice can be <a
                 href="?VARHELP=privacy/sender/member_moderation_notice"
                 >configured by you</a>.
    
                 <p><li><b>Discard</b> -- this simply discards the message, with
                 no notice sent to the post's author.
                 </ul>
zh_TW: <ul><li><b>待審</b> － 這會把訊息留待論壇主持人來審核。
    
    <p><li><b>拒登</b> － 這會自動拒登並送一封退件通知給訊息作者。
    您可以<a href="?VARHELP=privacy/sender/member_moderation_notice">編輯</a>退件通知的文字。
    
    <p><li><b>拋棄</b> － 這會逕行拋棄訊息，不送通知給作者。
    </ul>

en: ?
zh_TW: 不詳

en: A
zh_TW: 管理人

en: A confirmation message has been sent to %(newaddr)s.
zh_TW: 已經寄確認信到 %(newaddr)s。

en: A digest has been sent.
zh_TW: 已寄送新的文摘了。

en: A reminder of your password has been emailed to you.
zh_TW: 您的密碼提醒信件已經寄給您

en: A terse phrase identifying this list.
zh_TW: 識別本論壇的縮寫

en: Accept
zh_TW: 接受

en: Accepts
zh_TW: 接受的

en: Action to take for postings from non-members for which no
                 explicit action is defined.
zh_TW: 當收到非訂戶刊登的訊息、又沒有針對該寄件人作設定時該作的動作

en: Action to take on all these held messages:
zh_TW: 對所有保留的訊息的動作：

en: Action to take when a moderated member posts to the
                 list.
zh_TW: 當待審訂戶刊登訊息到論壇時該作的動作。

en: Action:
zh_TW: 動作：

en: Add <b>%(esender)s</b> to one of these sender filters:
zh_TW: 把 <b>%(esender)s</b> 加到這些寄件人過濾器之中：

en: Add new item...
zh_TW: 新增項目...

en: Added  : %(s)s
zh_TW: 增加： %(s)s

en: Additional Member Tasks
zh_TW: 額外的成員事項

en: Additionally, forward this message to:
zh_TW: 此外，轉送此訊息到：

en: Address/name/time
zh_TW: 地址╱名字/時間

en: Address:
zh_TW: 地址：

en: Addresses did not match!
zh_TW: 地址不符！

en: Addresses may not be blank
zh_TW: 地址欄不可留空

en: Admin address:
zh_TW: 壇主 email：

en: Administrative requests for mailing list:
zh_TW: 通信論壇的行政事項：

en: Administrator
zh_TW: 論壇管理人

en: Administrator passwords did not match
zh_TW: 管理人密碼不一致

en: Again to confirm password:
zh_TW: 確認新密碼：

en: Already a member
zh_TW: 已是訂戶

en: Also delete archives?
zh_TW: 順便刪除歸檔嗎？

en: An HTML attachment was scrubbed...
    URL: %(url)s
zh_TW: 抹去了一個 HTML 附加檔...
    URL: %(url)s

en: An attempt was made to subscribe your address to the mailing list
    %(listaddr)s.  You are already subscribed to this mailing list.
    
    Note that the list membership is not public, so it is possible that a bad
    person was trying to probe the list for its membership.  This would be a
    privacy violation if we let them do this, but we didn't.
    
    If you submitted the subscription request and forgot that you were already
    subscribed to the list, then you can ignore this message.  If you suspect that
    an attempt is being made to covertly discover whether you are a member of this
    list, and you are worried about your privacy, then feel free to send a message
    to the list administrator at %(listowner)s.
zh_TW: 有人要將您的地址加入到 %(listaddr)s 郵遞論壇，但您本來就是此論壇的訂戶。
    
    請注意，此論壇的訂戶名單不公開，所以也許有壞人想刺探此論壇的訂戶。
    如果讓他們做這種事的話，那是隱私權的侵犯，但我們不允許這種事的發生。
    
    如果是您自己忘了已經訂閱過而再送出訂閱申請的話，請忽略這封信。
    如果您懷疑有人暗地裡想知道您是否此論壇的訂戶，
    而且您擔心隱私，請儘管寄信給論壇管理人 %(listowner)s。

en: An introductory description - a few paragraphs - about the
                 list.  It will be included, as html, at the top of the listinfo
                 page.  Carriage returns will end a paragraph - see the details
                 for more info.
zh_TW: 關於此論壇的幾段簡介說明。輸入文字將以 html 的格式包含在論壇簡介網頁的最前面。
    Return 用於劃分段落 -  詳情請參考細節。

en: Anyone
zh_TW: 任何人

en: Approve
zh_TW: 核准

en: Apr
zh_TW: 4月

en: April
zh_TW: 四月

en: Archive messages?
zh_TW: 信件是否歸檔？

en: Archiving Options
zh_TW: 歸檔選項

en: Aug
zh_TW: 8月

en: August
zh_TW: 八月

en: Authentication failed.
zh_TW: 認證失敗

en: Authorization failed.
zh_TW: 授權失敗

en: Auto-discard notification
zh_TW: 自動丟棄通知

en: Auto-generate initial list password?
zh_TW: 自動產生初始論壇密碼？

en: Auto-responder
zh_TW: 自動回應器

en: Auto-responder characteristics.<p>
    
    In the text fields below, string interpolation is performed with
    the following key/value substitutions:
    <p><ul>
        <li><b>listname</b> - <em>gets the name of the mailing list</em>
        <li><b>listurl</b> - <em>gets the list's listinfo URL</em>
        <li><b>requestemail</b> - <em>gets the list's -request address</em>
        <li><b>owneremail</b> - <em>gets the list's -owner address</em>
    </ul>
    
    <p>For each text field, you can either enter the text directly into the text
    box, or you can specify a file on your local system to upload as the text.
zh_TW: 自動回應器的特性。<p>
    
    在以下的文字欄位中，字串會用以下的鍵／值作替代：
    <p><ul>
     <li><b>listname</b> - <em>通信論壇的名稱</em>
     <li><b>listurl</b> - <em>論壇的簡介網址</em>
     <li><b>requestemail</b> - <em>論壇的 -request 地址</em>
     <li><b>owneremail</b> - <em>論壇的 -owner 地址</em>
    </ul>
    
    <p>在每個文字欄位中，您可以直接輸入文字，
    也可以指定在您電腦中的檔案上傳。

en: Auto-response for your message to the "%(realname)s" mailing list
zh_TW: 自動回覆您的訊息至 "%(realname)s"  論壇

en: Auto-response text to send to -owner emails.
zh_TW: 寄給論譠的 -owner 地址的自動回應文。

en: Auto-response text to send to -request emails.
zh_TW: 寄給論譠的 -request 地址的自動回應文。

en: Auto-response text to send to mailing list posters.
zh_TW: 寄給通信論譠發表人的自動回應文.

en: Awaiting moderator approval
zh_TW: 等待主持人核准

en: B
zh_TW: 退信

en: Bad MIME type ignored: %(spectype)s
zh_TW: 錯誤的MIME格式被忽略: %(spectype)s

en: Bad URL specification
zh_TW: 指定的網址不良

en: Bad approval password given.  Held message is still being held.
zh_TW: 審核用密碼錯誤，繼續留住保留中的訊息。

en: Bad argument: %(arg)s
zh_TW: 參數錯誤: %(arg)s

en: Bad confirmation string
zh_TW: 壞的確認字串

en: Bad digest specifier: %(arg)s
zh_TW: 錯誤的摘要標籤. %(arg)s

en: Bad email address for option %(property)s: %(error)s
zh_TW: 選項 %(property)s 內為錯誤的 Email 信箱: %(error)s

en: Bad email address provided
zh_TW: 提供的 email 地址不正確

en: Bad moderation flag value
zh_TW: 錯誤的裁決設定值

en: Bad owner email address: %(s)s
zh_TW: 不正確的擁有人 email 地址： %(s)s

en: Bad regular expression:
zh_TW: 不良的正則表示式：

en: Bad set command: %(subcmd)s
zh_TW: 不好的 set 命令: %(subcmd)s

en: Bad value for <a href="?VARHELP=bounce/%(property)s"
                    >%(property)s</a>: %(val)s
zh_TW: <a href="?VARHELP=bounce/%(property)s"
    >%(property)s</a>的值錯誤： %(val)s

en: Bad/Invalid email address
zh_TW: 不良或不正確的 email 地址

en: Badly formed options entry:
     %(record)s
zh_TW: 選項格式錯誤：%(record)s

en: Ban <b>%(esender)s</b> from ever subscribing to this
                        mailing list
zh_TW: 從此禁止 <b>%(esender)s</b> 訂閱本論壇。

en: Batched-delivery digest characteristics.
zh_TW: 摘要發送選項

en: Below, enter additional text to be added to the
        top of your invitation or the subscription notification.  Include at least
        one blank line at the end...
zh_TW: 在底下填入要放在邀請函或訂閱通知上端的文字，請在最後加至少一個空白行...

en: Blind carbon copies or other implicit destinations are
    not allowed.  Try reposting your message by explicitly including the list
    address in the To: or Cc: fields.
zh_TW: 不允許投書信件的收件人欄位空白，或者不清楚。
    投書時請將欲投書之論壇地址列在收件人欄位
    ( To: 或 Cc: )。

en: Bounce action notification
zh_TW: 退信通知

en: Bounce detection sensitivity
zh_TW: 退件偵測的靈敏度

en: Bounce processing
zh_TW: 退信處理

en: By clicking on the <em>Remind</em> button, your
        password will be emailed to you.
zh_TW: 如果您點擊 <em>提醒</em> 按鈕，您的密碼會定時寄給您。

en: By clicking on the <em>Unsubscribe</em> button, a
        confirmation message will be emailed to you.  This message will have a
        link that you should click on to complete the removal process (you can
        also confirm by email; see the instructions in the confirmation
        message).
zh_TW: 按下 <em>退訂</em> 按鈕就會有一封確認信寄給您。
    那封信會含有一個網址，您只要點擊就能完成退訂程序。您也可以用 email 確認；請閱讀確認信中的指示。

en: By default, should new list member postings be moderated?
zh_TW: 新訂戶的刊登要不要預設成待審？

en: By setting this value to <em>No</em>, you disable all
                 automatic bounce processing for this list, however bounce
                 messages will still be discarded so that the list administrator
                 isn't inundated with them.
zh_TW: 把這個值設成<em>不</em>的話，您就關閉了這個論壇的自動退信處理功能，不過退回來的信仍然會被拋棄，免得論壇管理人被退信淹沒。

en: CGI script error
zh_TW: CGI 手稿錯誤

en: Can list members choose to receive list traffic bunched in digests?
zh_TW: 會員是否可選擇以摘要模式收到退信記錄？

en: Can't have empty html page.
zh_TW: 不接受空白網頁。

en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: Cancel and discard
zh_TW: 取消並拋棄

en: Cancel held message posting
zh_TW: 取消保留中的訊息

en: Cancel my subscription request
zh_TW: 取消我的訂閱申請

en: Cancel posting
zh_TW: 取消訊息

en: Cannot unsubscribe non-members:
zh_TW: 無法讓非訂戶退訂

en: Catalan
zh_TW: 加泰隆語

en: Ceiling on acceptable number of recipients for a posting.
zh_TW: 投書收信人數上限。

en: Change My Address and Name
zh_TW: 變更我的地址和名字

en: Change My Password
zh_TW: 變更我的密碼

en: Change address
zh_TW: 變更地址

en: Change list ownership passwords
zh_TW: 變更論壇管理人密碼

en: Change of address request confirmed
zh_TW: 變更地址的要求已經獲得確認

en: Check for pending admin requests and mail the list owners if necessary.
    
    Usage: %(PROGRAM)s [options]
    
    Options:
    
        -h/--help
            Print this message and exit.
zh_TW: 檢查待處理的管理事項，必要時寄信通知論壇擁有人。
    
    用法： %(PROGRAM)s 〔選項〕
    
    選項：
    
     -h/--help
     印出這份訊息後離開。

en: Chinese (China)
zh_TW: 簡體中文(china)

en: Chinese (Taiwan)
zh_TW: 繁體中文(Taiwan)

en: Clear Form
zh_TW: 清除表格

en: Clear this member's <em>moderate</em> flag
zh_TW: 清除這位訂戶的<em>裁決</em>設定

en: Click here for the list of
zh_TW: 點此處到論壇

en: Click here to hide the legend for this table.
zh_TW: 點擊此處以隱藏這個表格的欄位說明。

en: Click here to include the legend for this table.
zh_TW: 點擊此處以顯示這個表格的欄位說明。

en: Click here to reload this page.
zh_TW: 點擊這裡可重新載入本頁。

en: Click on a link to visit your options page for the
            requested mailing list.
zh_TW: 點擊任一連結即可前往您在該論壇的選項網頁。

en: Click on the message number to view the individual
                message, or you can
zh_TW: 點擊訊息號碼就可以看到個別訊息，或者您可以

en: Computing threaded index
zh_TW: 正在計算討論串的索引

en: Configuration Categories
zh_TW: 設定範疇

en: Confirm administrator password:
zh_TW: 確認管理人密碼：

en: Confirm change of address request
zh_TW: 確認變更地址的要求

en: Confirm initial password:
zh_TW: 請再打一次密碼以確認：

en: Confirm moderator password:
zh_TW: 確認主持人密碼：

en: Confirm subscription request
zh_TW: 確認您要訂閱的要求

en: Confirm unsubscription request
zh_TW: 確認退訂的要求

en: Confirmation from your email address is required, to prevent anyone from
    subscribing you without permission.  Instructions are being sent to you at
    %(email)s.  Please note your subscription will not start until you confirm
    your subscription.
zh_TW: 為了預防他人未經您同意而逕行代訂本論壇的行為，來自您的 email 地址的確認是必須的。
    詳細的步驟將寄到您在 %(email)s 的信箱。請注意，除非獲得您的確認，否則訂閱仍不算有效。

en: Confirmation string was empty.
zh_TW: 確認字串是空的

en: Confirmation string:
zh_TW: 確認字串

en: Confirmation succeeded
zh_TW: 確認成功

en: Content filtered message notification
zh_TW: 訊息內容過濾通知

en: Content&nbsp;filtering
zh_TW: 內容過濾

en: Continue awaiting approval
zh_TW: 繼續等待審核

en: Could not open file for reading: %(filename)s.
zh_TW: 無法開啟檔案 %(filename)s 讀取資料

en: Create List
zh_TW: 建立論壇

en: Create a %(hostname)s Mailing List
zh_TW: 建立 %(hostname)s 上的郵遞論壇

en: Create another list
zh_TW: 建立另一個論壇

en: Creating archive directory
zh_TW: 正在建立歸檔目錄

en: Croatian
zh_TW: 克羅埃西亞語

en: Czech
zh_TW: 捷克語

en: Daily
zh_TW: 每日

en: Danish
zh_TW: 丹麥語

en: Database Updated...
zh_TW: 資料庫已更新...

en: Dec
zh_TW: 12月

en: December
zh_TW: 十二月

en: Default language for this list.
zh_TW: 本論壇的預設語言

en: Defer
zh_TW: 擱置

en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

en: Delete this list
zh_TW: 刪除此論壇

en: Delete this mailing list
zh_TW: 刪除這個通信論壇

en: Description
zh_TW: 說明

en: Description:
zh_TW: 說明

en: Description:  %(description)s
zh_TW: 描述: %(description)s

en: Detailed instructions for the administrative database
zh_TW: 有關行政資料庫的指示

en: Digest
zh_TW: 摘要

en: Digest Footer
zh_TW: 摘要註腳

en: Digest Header
zh_TW: 摘要標題

en: Digest members:
zh_TW: 文摘會員：

en: Digest options
zh_TW: 摘要-會員 設定

en: Discard
zh_TW: 拋棄

en: Discard all messages marked <em>Defer</em>
zh_TW: 拋棄所有標為<em>擱置</em>的訊息

en: Discards
zh_TW: 拋棄的

en: Do not send a copy of a member's own post
zh_TW: 不寄送訂戶刊登信件的複本

en: Downgrade detected, from version %(hexlversion)s to version %(hextversion)s
    This is probably not safe.
    Exiting.
zh_TW: 偵測到從 %(hexlversion)s 版降級到 %(hextversion)s 的狀況，
    這可能不太安全，
    離開中。

en: Dutch
zh_TW: 荷蘭文

en: Each list member has a <em>moderation flag</em> which says
                 whether messages from the list member can be posted directly to
                 the list, or must first be approved by the list moderator.  When
                 the moderation flag is turned on, list member postings must be
                 approved first.  You, the list administrator can decide whether a
                 specific individual's postings will be moderated or not.
    
                 <p>When a new member is subscribed, their initial moderation flag
                 takes its value from this option.  Turn this option off to accept
                 member postings by default.  Turn this option on to, by default,
                 moderate member postings first.  You can always manually set an
                 individual member's moderation bit by using the
                 <a href="%(adminurl)s/members">membership management
                 screens</a>.
zh_TW: 每個訂戶都有個<em>待審旗號</em>來決定該訂戶是否可以逕行刊登到論壇上、還是得先要由論壇主持人核准。
    身為論壇管理人的您可以決定某特定訂戶的刊登要不要待審。
    
     <p>當有新訂戶訂閱時，他一開始的待審旗號會從這個選項決定。
    把這個選項關掉就預設會接受訂戶的刊登，
    把這個選項打開就預設要審查訂戶的刊登。
    您還是可以用<a href="%(adminurl)s/members">訂戶管理</a>網頁手動設定個別訂戶的待審旗號。

en: Each subscriber is assigned a bounce score, as a floating
                 point number.  Whenever Mailman receives a bounce from a list
                 member, that member's score is incremented.  Hard bounces (fatal
                 errors) increase the score by 1, while soft bounces (temporary
                 errors) increase the score by 0.5.  Only one bounce per day
                 counts against a member's score, so even if 10 bounces are
                 received for a member on the same day, their score will increase
                 by just 1.
    
                 This variable describes the upper limit for a member's bounce
                 score, above which they are automatically disabled, but not
                 removed from the mailing list.
zh_TW: 每個訂戶有個退信分數，是個浮點數。
    每當 Mailman 從訂戶地址收到退信，退信分數就會增加。
    強硬退信（嚴重錯誤）會使退信分數加一，軟性退信（暫時錯誤）會加 0.5。
    每天只有一封退信用來增加分數，所以即使一天有十封退信，該訂戶的退信分數只會加一。
    
    這個變數是退信分數的上限，如果退信分數到達上限，該訂戶就不再會收到論壇的信件，但並不將他的地址刪除。

en: Edit HTML : Error
zh_TW: 編輯 HTML : 錯誤

en: Edit Options
zh_TW: 修改設定

en: Edit the public HTML pages and text files
zh_TW: 編輯公開的 HTML 網頁和文字檔

en: Email My Password To Me
zh_TW: 把我的密碼寄給我

en: Email address:
zh_TW: Email 地址：

en: Emergency moderation of all list traffic is enabled
zh_TW: 對論壇所有信件的緊急裁決功能已開啟

en: End of
zh_TW: 結尾：

en: English (USA)
zh_TW: 英語 (USA)

en: Enter confirmation cookie
zh_TW: 填入確認用的 cookie

en: Enter new administrator password:
zh_TW: 填入新的管理人密碼：

en: Enter new moderator password:
zh_TW: 填入新的主持人密碼：

en: Enter one address per line below...
zh_TW: 每行填入一個 email 地址...

en: Enter the email of the person running the list:
zh_TW: 輸入本論壇主持人的電子郵件：

en: Enter the name of the list:
zh_TW: 輸入論壇名稱：

en: Error
zh_TW: 錯誤

en: Error Unsubscribing:
zh_TW: 退訂時出錯：

en: Error inviting:
zh_TW: 邀請失敗：

en: Error opening list %(listname)s... skipping.
zh_TW: 開啟論壇 %(listname)s 設定檔案錯誤，略過

en: Error subscribing:
zh_TW: 訂閱失敗：

en: Error:
zh_TW: 錯誤：

en: Estonian
zh_TW: 愛沙尼亞語

en: Euskara
zh_TW: 巴斯克語

en: Explicit <tt>Reply-To:</tt> header.
zh_TW: 明確的 <tt>Reply-To:</tt> 標題。

en: Explicit address
zh_TW: 明確地址

en: Feb
zh_TW: 2月

en: February
zh_TW: 二月

en: Finalizing
zh_TW: 收尾中

en: Find member %(link)s:
zh_TW: 尋找%(link)s訂戶：

en: Finnish
zh_TW: 芬蘭語

en: First
zh_TW: 第一

en: Footer added to every digest
zh_TW: 加在每封摘要的註腳

en: Footer added to mail sent to regular list members
zh_TW: 一般論壇成員收信的註腳

en: For some unknown reason
zh_TW: 為了某個不明原因

en: Forward messages (individually) to:
zh_TW: （一一）轉信給：

en: Forward of moderated message
zh_TW: 轉送管制的信件

en: Forward to List Owner
zh_TW: 轉寄給論譠擁有人

en: Forwarding options
zh_TW: 轉寄設定

en: Fourth
zh_TW: 第四

en: French
zh_TW: 法語

en: From:
zh_TW: 來源：

en: From: %(sender)s on %(date)s
    Subject: %(subject)s
    Cause: %(reason)s
zh_TW: 寄件人： %(sender)s
    日期： %(date)s
    主題： %(subject)s
    原因： %(reason)s

en: General Options
zh_TW: 一般設定

en: General framework for interacting with a mailing list object.
    
    There are two ways to use this script: interactively or programmatically.
    Using it interactively allows you to play with, examine and modify a MailList
    object from Python's interactive interpreter.  When running interactively, a
    MailList object called `m' will be available in the global namespace.  It also
    loads the class MailList into the global namespace.
    
    Programmatically, you can write a function to operate on a MailList object,
    and this script will take care of the housekeeping (see below for examples).
    In that case, the general usage syntax is:
    
    %% bin/withlist [options] listname [args ...]
    
    Options:
    
        -l / --lock
            Lock the list when opening.  Normally the list is opened unlocked
            (e.g. for read-only operations).  You can always lock the file after
            the fact by typing `m.Lock()'
    
            Note that if you use this option, you should explicitly call m.Save()
            before exiting, since the interpreter's clean up procedure will not
            automatically save changes to the MailList object (but it will unlock
            the list).
    
        -i / --interactive
            Leaves you at an interactive prompt after all other processing is
            complete.  This is the default unless the -r option is given.
    
        --run [module.]callable
        -r [module.]callable
            This can be used to run a script with the opened MailList object.
            This works by attempting to import `module' (which must be in the
            directory containing withlist, or already be accessible on your
            sys.path), and then calling `callable' from the module.  callable can
            be a class or function; it is called with the MailList object as the
            first argument.  If additional args are given on the command line,
            they are passed as subsequent positional args to the callable.
    
            Note that `module.' is optional; if it is omitted then a module with
            the name `callable' will be imported.
    
            The global variable `r' will be set to the results of this call.
    
        --all / -a
            This option only works with the -r option.  Use this if you want to
            execute the script on all mailing lists.  When you use -a you should
            not include a listname argument on the command line.  The variable `r'
            will be a list of all the results.
    
        --quiet / -q
            Suppress all status messages.
    
        --help / -h
            Print this message and exit
    
    
    Here's an example of how to use the -r option.  Say you have a file in the
    Mailman installation directory called `listaddr.py', with the following
    two functions:
    
    def listaddr(mlist):
        print mlist.GetListEmail()
    
    def requestaddr(mlist):
        print mlist.GetRequestEmail()
    
    Now, from the command line you can print the list's posting address by running
    the following from the command line:
    
    %% bin/withlist -r listaddr mylist
    Loading list: mylist (unlocked)
    Importing listaddr ...
    Running listaddr.listaddr() ...
    mylist@myhost.com
    
    And you can print the list's request address by running:
    
    %% bin/withlist -r listaddr.requestaddr mylist
    Loading list: mylist (unlocked)
    Importing listaddr ...
    Running listaddr.requestaddr() ...
    mylist-request@myhost.com
    
    As another example, say you wanted to change the password for a particular
    user on a particular list.  You could put the following function in a file
    called `changepw.py':
    
    from Mailman.Errors import NotAMemberError
    
    def changepw(mlist, addr, newpasswd):
        try:
            mlist.setMemberPassword(addr, newpasswd)
            mlist.Save()
        except NotAMemberError:
            print 'No address matched:', addr
    
    and run this from the command line:
     %% bin/withlist -l -r changepw mylist somebody@somewhere.org foobar
zh_TW: 和郵遞論壇物件作用的一般框架。
    
    這個手稿有兩種用法：交談式或以程式叫用。
    交談式的用法可以讓你在 python 的交談式直譯器中玩弄、檢視和修改 MailList 物件。
    當以交談式執行時，名為 `m' 的 MailList 物件會出現在全域命名空間中，
    MailList 這個類別也會被載入全域命名空間中。
    以程式叫用時，您可以寫個操作 MailList 物件的函式，這個手稿會幫您把內務管好（見以下的範例）。
    在那個情形下，一般使用的語法是：
    
    %% bin/withlist 〔選項〕 listname 〔引數  ...〕
    
    選項：
    
     -l / --lock
     在開啟論壇時上鎖。通常是不上鎖的（也就是唯讀的操作）。您還是可以用 m.Lock() 在事後上鎖。
     請注意，因為直譯器的清除（clean up）程序不會自動回存 MailList 物件，但會解開論壇的鎖，如果您使用這個選項，在離開前記得要明確地呼叫 m.Save()。 -i / --interactive
     在所有程序都執行完畢後，將您留在交談式環境中。
     這是預設的動作，除非您指定了 -r 選項。
    
     --run [module.]callable
     -r [module.]callable
     這可用來執行含有打開的 MailList 物件的手稿。
     它會載入 `module' 這個模組，再呼叫模組中 `callable' 這個函式。
     模組必須是在 withlist 的目錄或在 python 的 sys.path 中，而 callable
     可以是函式也可以是類別，但第一個引數必須接受 MailList 物件。
     如果命令列中有其他引數，它們會以位置引數旳方式傳入 callable。
    
     請注意：`module.' 可以不給；如果沒給的話，會先載入名為 `callable' 的模組。
    
     這個呼叫的結果會放在廣域變數 `r' 中。
    
     --all / -a
     這個選項必須和 -r 搭配使用，如果您想在所有論壇上使用這個手稿才用這個選項。用 -a 時請不要給定論壇名稱。變數 `r' 會存有所有論壇的執行結果的清單。
    
     --quiet / -q
     抑制所有的狀態訊息。
    
     --help / -h
     印出這個訊息然後離開。
    
    
    以下是個使用 -r 選項的範例。假如您在 Mailman 安裝目錄中有個叫做 `listaddr.py' 的檔案，其中有兩個函式：
    
    def listaddr(mlist):
     print mlist.GetListEmail()
    
    def requestaddr(mlist):
     print mlist.GetRequestEmail()
    
    那您就可以從命令列印出論壇的刊登地址了：
    %% bin/withlist -r listaddr mylist
    Loading list: mylist (unlocked)
    Importing listaddr ...
    Running listaddr.listaddr() ...
    mylist@myhost.com
    
    您也可以印出論壇的 request 地址：
    
    %% bin/withlist -r listaddr.requestaddr mylist
    Loading list: mylist (unlocked)
    Importing listaddr ...
    Running listaddr.requestaddr() ...
    mylist-request@myhost.com
    
    再來一個範例：假如您想改變某個論壇的某個訂戶的密碼，您可以把下列函式放在一個叫做 `changepw.py' 的檔案：
    
    from Mailman.Errors import NotAMemberError
    
    def changepw(mlist, addr, newpasswd):
     try:
     mlist.setMemberPassword(addr, newpasswd)
     mlist.Save()
     except NotAMemberError:
     print 'No address matched:', addr
    
    然後在命令列執行：
     %% bin/withlist -l -r changepw mylist somebody@somewhere.org foobar

en: General list information page
zh_TW: 論壇一般資訊網頁

en: German
zh_TW: 德語

en: Go to list archives
zh_TW: 去看論壇的歸檔

en: Go to the general list information page
zh_TW: 前往論壇的一般資訊網頁

en: Gzip'd Text%(sz)s
zh_TW: Gzip 壓過的 %(sz)s

en: HTML Unchanged.
zh_TW: HTML 沒有變動。

en: HTML attachment scrubbed and removed
zh_TW: HTML 附加檔被抹去並移除

en: HTML successfully updated.
zh_TW: HTML 已更新成功。

en: Header added to every digest
zh_TW: 每封摘要的標頭

en: Header added to mail sent to regular list members
zh_TW: 寄給一般訂閱會員的抬頭

en: Hide the sender of a message, replacing it with the list
                 address (Removes From, Sender and Reply-To fields)
zh_TW: 隱藏寄信人地址，並以論壇信箱取代之 (移除來源、寄信人及回信欄位)

en: Hit enter to notify %(listname)s owner...
zh_TW: 按下輸入鍵來通知 %(listname)s 論壇主持人

en: Hold
zh_TW: 保留

en: Hold posts with header value matching a specified regexp.
zh_TW: 若信件標題符合 regexp 則予以留置。

en: Holds
zh_TW: 保留的

en: Hostile address (illegal characters)
zh_TW: 爛地址（含有不合法字元）

en: Hostile subscription attempt detected
zh_TW: 發現惡意的訂閱嘗試

en: How many <em>Your Membership Is Disabled</em> warnings a
                 disabled member should get before their address is removed from
                 the mailing list.  Set to 0 to immediately remove an address from
                 the list once their bounce score exceeds the threshold.  This
                 value must be an integer.
zh_TW: 寄出多少次<em>已經暫停遞送論壇信件給您</em>的警告才真的把訂戶地址刪除？
    設成０就會在退信分數超過上限時立刻刪除其地址。
    這個值必需是整數。

en: How often should a new archive volume be started?
zh_TW: 舊信歸檔的週期？

en: Hungarian
zh_TW: 匈牙利語

en: If you reject this post,<br>please explain (optional):
zh_TW: 若您退回此信件，<br>請說明（可不填）：

en: If you supply a password, you must confirm it.
zh_TW: 如果設了密碼，就一定要確認。

en: Ignoring bad pended data: %(key)s: %(val)s
zh_TW: 忽略壞的待處理資料： %(key)s: %(val)s

en: Ignoring changes to deleted member: %(user)s
zh_TW: 忽略對已除名訂戶 %(user)s 的設定

en: Illegal Email Address: %(safeuser)s
zh_TW: 非法的 email 地址： %(safeuser)s

en: Illegal email address provided
zh_TW: 提供的 email 地址不合法

en: Illegal list name: %(s)s
zh_TW: 非法的論壇名稱： %(s)s

en: Illegal option: %(opt)s
zh_TW: 不正確的選項: %(opt)s

en: Importing %(module)s...
zh_TW: 正在載入 %(module)s 模組...

en: In order to change your membership option, you must
        first log in by giving your %(extra)smembership password in the section
        below.  If you don't remember your membership password, you can have it
        emailed to you by clicking on the button below.  If you just want to
        unsubscribe from this list, click on the <em>Unsubscribe</em> button and a
        confirmation message will be sent to you.
    
        <p><strong><em>Important:</em></strong> From this point on, you must have
        cookies enabled in your browser, otherwise none of your changes will take
        effect.
zh_TW: 要變更您的訂戶選項的話，您一定要先用您的%(extra)s訂戶密碼登入。
    如果您忘記了密碼，可以按下面的按鈕，密碼就會寄給您。
    如果您只是想要退訂這個論壇，請按 <em>退訂</em> 按鈕，
    就會寄一封確認信給您。
    
     <p><strong><em>重要：</em></strong>從此以後您必需開啟瀏覽器的 cookies 功能，不然您作的更動都將失效。

en: Increment the digest volume number and reset the digest number to one.
    
    Usage: %(PROGRAM)s [options] [listname ...]
    
    Options:
    
        --help/-h
            Print this message and exit.
    
    The lists named on the command line are bumped.  If no list names are given,
    all lists are bumped.
zh_TW: 增加文摘冊號並將文摘號歸為一。
    
    用法： %(PROGRAM)s [選項] [論壇名稱 ...]
    
    選項：
    
     --help/-h
     印出此訊息後離開。
    
    幫在命令列指定的論壇開新的一冊文摘，如果沒指定論壇就幫所有的論壇都開。

en: Initial %(listname)s password:
zh_TW: 論壇 %(listname)s 的初始密碼：

en: Initial list of supported languages.  <p>Note that if you do not
            select at least one initial language, the list will use the server
            default language of %(deflang)s
zh_TW: 支援語文的初始清單。<p>請注意，如果您都不選，本論壇將使用伺服的預設語文 %(deflang)s

en: Initial list owner address:
zh_TW: 初始的論壇擁有人的地址：

en: Initial list password:
zh_TW: 請輸入初始論壇密碼：

en: Initial list passwords do not match
zh_TW: 初始的論壇密碼不符

en: Interrupted...
zh_TW: 詮釋中...

en: Invalid confirmation string.  It is
                possible that you are attempting to confirm a request for an
                address that has already been unsubscribed.
zh_TW: 不正確的確認字串，可能您想確認要訂閱的地址已被列為退訂了。

en: Invalid options to CGI script
zh_TW: 錯誤的 CGI 選項

en: Invalid options to CGI script.
zh_TW: 給 CGI 手稿的選項錯誤。

en: Invite
zh_TW: 邀請

en: Is archive file source for public or private archival?
zh_TW: 歸檔舊信要公開還是不公開？

en: Italian
zh_TW: 義大利語

en: Jan
zh_TW: 1月

en: January
zh_TW: 一月

en: Japanese
zh_TW: 日語

en: Jul
zh_TW: 7月

en: July
zh_TW: 七月

en: Jun
zh_TW: 6月

en: June
zh_TW: 六月

en: Korean
zh_TW: 韓文

en: Leave the initial password (and confirmation) fields
                    blank if you want Mailman to autogenerate the list
                    passwords.
zh_TW: 如果您要 Mailman 自動產生論壇密碼的話，初始密碼（和確認）欄位請留白。

en: List
zh_TW: 論壇

en: List Characteristics
zh_TW: 論壇的特色

en: List Helpbot: %(requestaddr)s
zh_TW: 論壇的 Helpbot: %(requestaddr)s

en: List Identity
zh_TW: 論壇識別名

en: List Owners:  %(owneraddr)s
zh_TW: 論壇擁有人: %(owneraddr)s

en: List admin only
zh_TW: 限壇主

en: List already exists: %(listname)s
zh_TW: 論壇已經存在： %(listname)s

en: List already exists: %(safelistname)s
zh_TW: 論壇已存在： %(safelistname)s

en: List creator's (authentication) password:
zh_TW: 論壇建立人的（認證）密碼：

en: List members
zh_TW: 論壇訂戶

en: List my other subscriptions
zh_TW: 列出我訂的其他論壇

en: List name is required.
zh_TW: 需要論壇名稱。

en: List name must not include "@": %(safelistname)s
zh_TW: 論壇名稱不可含有"@": %(safelistname)s

en: List name:    %(listname)s
zh_TW: 論壇名稱: %(listname)s

en: List of non-member addresses whose postings should be
                 automatically accepted.
zh_TW: 自動接受刊登的非訂戶地址清單。

en: List of non-member addresses whose postings will be
                 automatically discarded.
zh_TW: 刊登的訊息會自動被拋棄的非訂戶的地址清單

en: List of non-member addresses whose postings will be
                 automatically rejected.
zh_TW: 刊登的訊息會自動拒登的非訂戶的地址清單

en: List of non-member addresses whose postings will be
                 immediately held for moderation.
zh_TW: 刊登的訊息會留待審查的非訂戶的地址清單。

en: List password:
zh_TW: 論壇密碼：

en: List subscriptions for %(safeuser)s on %(hostname)s
zh_TW: 列出 %(safeuser)s 在 %(hostname)s 上的訂閱清單

en: List traffic archival policies.
zh_TW: 論壇文字的歸檔政策。

en: List-specific text prepended to new-subscriber welcome
                 message
zh_TW: 本論壇新會員歡迎信件的特定附加訊息

en: Lithuanian
zh_TW: 立陶宛文

en: Loading list %(listname)s
zh_TW: 正在載入論壇 %(listname)s

en: Log in
zh_TW: 登入

en: Log out
zh_TW: 登出

en: Logout
zh_TW: 登出

en: Mail delivery
zh_TW: 取消信件發送

en: Mail-to-News and News-to-Mail gateway services.
zh_TW: Mail-to-News 及 News-to-Mail 閘道服務。

en: Mailing list creation request for list %(listname)s
zh_TW: 通信論壇 %(listname)s 發起事務申請

en: Mailing list creation results
zh_TW: 建立郵遞論壇的結果

en: Mailing list deletion results
zh_TW: 刪除通信論壇的結果

en: Mailing list removal request for list %(listname)s
zh_TW: 通信論壇 %(listname)s 移除申請

en: Mailman
zh_TW: 郵差

en: Mailman %(varname)s List Option Help
zh_TW: Mailman %(varname)s 論壇選項的支援訊息

en: Mailman Administrative Database Error
zh_TW: Mailman 行政資料庫錯誤

en: Mailman privacy alert
zh_TW: Mailman 隱私權警告

en: Mailman won't accept the given email address as a valid address.
    (E.g. it must have an @ in it.)
zh_TW: Mailman 認為您的 email 地址錯誤。
    (比如像是漏掉 @ 之類的? )

en: Make your changes in the following section, then submit them
            using the <em>Submit Your Changes</em> button below.
zh_TW: 在以下部分變更您的設定，並使用<em>送出更動</em>按鈕來送出。<p>

en: Mar
zh_TW: 3月

en: March
zh_TW: 三月

en: Mass Removals
zh_TW: 大批刪除

en: Mass Subscriptions
zh_TW: 大批訂閱

en: May
zh_TW: 五月

en: Member filters
zh_TW: 訂戶過濾器

en: Member name successfully changed.
zh_TW: 訂戶名稱已經變更成功。

en: Membership List
zh_TW: 成員名單

en: Membership exposure
zh_TW: 會員公告

en: Membership re-enabled.
zh_TW: 已恢復訂閱

en: Message Excerpt:
zh_TW: 訊息摘錄：

en: Message Headers:
zh_TW: 信件頭：

en: Message has a suspicious header
zh_TW: 信件含有可疑的標題

en: Message has implicit destination
zh_TW: 信件有隱含收件人

en: Message may contain administrivia
zh_TW: 訊息包含管理指令

en: Message rejected by filter rule match
zh_TW: 訊息被過濾規則匹配程式所拒絕

en: Moderator
zh_TW: 論壇主持人

en: Moderator passwords did not match
zh_TW: 主持人密碼不一致

en: Monthly
zh_TW: 每月

en: More information: %(listurl)s
zh_TW: 進一步的資料: %(listurl)s

en: Move rule down
zh_TW: 把規則下移

en: Move rule up
zh_TW: 把規則上移

en: Name of list:
zh_TW: 論壇的名稱：

en: Name:
zh_TW: 名字：

en: New subscription request to list %(realname)s from %(addr)s
zh_TW: %(realname)s 論壇訂閱申請，由 %(addr)s 提出

en: New unsubscription request from %(realname)s by %(addr)s
zh_TW: %(realname)s 論壇退訂申請，由 %(addr)s 提出

en: News server settings
zh_TW: 新聞伺服器設定

en: No
zh_TW: 否

en: No address given
zh_TW: 沒有給定地址

en: No list name supplied.
zh_TW: 沒有提供論壇名稱。

en: No one can subscribe to the digest of this list!
zh_TW: 不能用文摘模式訂閱此論壇！

en: No reason given
zh_TW: 原因不詳

en: No subject
zh_TW: 無主題

en: No such list <em>%(safelistname)s</em>
zh_TW: 沒有<em>%(safelistname)s</em>這個論壇

en: No such member: %(addr)s
zh_TW: 沒有成員: %(addr)s。

en: No such member: %(safeuser)s.
zh_TW: 沒有此訂戶：%(safeuser)s。

en: No updates are necessary.
zh_TW: 沒有更新的必要。

en: No valid address found to subscribe
zh_TW: 沒找到可訂閱的有效郵件位址

en: No valid variable name found.
zh_TW: 找不到正確的變數名稱。

en: Non-digest (regular) members:
zh_TW: 非文摘會員（即一般會員）：

en: Non-member filters
zh_TW: 非訂戶過濾器

en: Non-members are not allowed to post messages to this list.
zh_TW: 不允許非會員在此論壇發言

en: Norwegian
zh_TW: 挪威文

en: Not authenticated
zh_TW: 驗證不成功

en: Not subscribed
zh_TW: 不是訂戶

en: Note: Since this is a list of mailing lists, administrative
    notices like the password reminder will be sent to
    your membership administrative address, %(addr)s.
zh_TW: 註：因為這是論壇的一覽表，密碼提醒等管理事項
    的通知將會寄到您的訂戶管理地址，%(addr)s。

en: Note: your list delivery is currently disabled%(reason)s.
zh_TW: 備註 - 您論壇的收信設定由於%(reason)s現在是關閉的。

en: Notice: %(discarded)d old request(s) automatically expired.
zh_TW: 請注意： %(discarded)d 個舊的要求自動過期了。

en: Notifications
zh_TW: 通知

en: Nov
zh_TW: 11月

en: November
zh_TW: 十一月

en: Number of days between auto-responses to either the mailing
                 list or -request/-owner address from the same poster.  Set to
                 zero (or negative) for no grace period (i.e. auto-respond to
                 every message).
zh_TW: 寄往通信論壇或 -request/-owner 地址的自動回應信的間隔日數。
    設成０（或負數）就不會有間隔（就是每封訊息都自動回應）。

en: Oct
zh_TW: 10月

en: October
zh_TW: 十月

en: Off
zh_TW: 關

en: Okay, the list moderator will still have the
        opportunity to approve or reject this message.
zh_TW: 好吧，論壇主持人還有核准或拒登這篇訊息的機會。

en: On
zh_TW: 開

en: Once a month, your password will be emailed to you as a reminder.
zh_TW: 您的密碼每個月將自動寄給你一次備忘。

en: Original Message
zh_TW: 原始發言

en: Other Administrative Activities
zh_TW: 其他管理相關的操作

en: Overview of all %(hostname)s mailing lists
zh_TW: 通信論壇列表。

en: Password // URL
zh_TW: 密碼 // 網址

en: Password change failed.
zh_TW: 密碼修改失敗。

en: Password changed.
zh_TW: 密碼已變更。

en: Password reminder
zh_TW: 密碼提示信：

en: Password successfully changed.
zh_TW: 密碼已更新成功。

en: Password:
zh_TW: 密碼：

en: Password:
zh_TW: 密碼：

en: Passwords did not match!
zh_TW: 密碼不符

en: Passwords do not match; no changes made.
zh_TW: 密碼不符；並未修改。

en: Passwords may not be blank
zh_TW: 密碼不可是空白

en: Pattern (as regexp):
zh_TW: 規則(正規表示式)：

en: Pending subscriptions:
zh_TW: 待處理的訂閱：

en: Permanently ban from this list
zh_TW: 永遠禁止投書到本論壇

en: Permanently remove mailing list <em>%(realname)s</em>
zh_TW: 永久刪除 <em>%(realname)s</em> 通信論壇

en: Pickling archive state into
zh_TW: 正要把歸檔的狀態存到

en: Plain
zh_TW: 純文字

en: Please do *not* post administrative requests to the mailing
    list.  If you wish to subscribe, visit %(listurl)s or send a message with the
    word `help' in it to the request address, %(request)s, for further
    instructions.
zh_TW: 請 *不要* 寄發管理要求到通信論壇上，如果您需要訂閱
    ，請到 %(listurl)s 或以 'help' 為信件內容寄到申請帳號
     %(request)s ，以取得進一步的指示。

en: Please enter the confirmation string
        (i.e. <em>cookie</em>) that you received in your email message, in the box
        below.  Then hit the <em>Submit</em> button to proceed to the next
        confirmation step.
zh_TW: 請在下方的框框中填入您以 email 收到的確認字串（也就是「cookie」），然後按<em>送出</em>按鈕繼續。

en: Please trim the recipient list; it is too long.
zh_TW: 請刪減收件人的數目，收件人太多了。

en: Policies concerning immediately delivered list traffic.
zh_TW: 一般論壇信件的流量管制政策。

en: Polish
zh_TW: 波蘭文

en: Poll the NNTP servers for messages to be gatewayed to mailing lists.
    
    Usage: gate_news [options]
    
    Where options are
    
        --help
        -h
            Print this text and exit.
zh_TW: 依序查詢 NNTP 伺服器以找出要轉送到郵遞論壇的訊息。
    
    用法： gate_news 〔選項〕
    
    選項：
    
     --help
     -h
     印出這些文字並結束程式。

en: Portuguese
zh_TW: 葡萄牙文

en: Portuguese (Brazil)
zh_TW: 葡萄牙文(巴西)

en: Post by non-member to a members-only list
zh_TW: 非會員投書到限會員發言的論壇

en: Post to moderated list
zh_TW: 投書到管制的論壇

en: Posted message canceled
zh_TW: 取消掉已刊登的訊息了。

en: Poster
zh_TW: 投書者

en: Posting Held for Approval
zh_TW: 投書遭保留以待審查

en: Posting to a restricted list by sender requires approval
zh_TW: 投書到管制的論壇需要核准

en: Postings from any of these non-members will be automatically
                 discarded.  That is, the message will be thrown away with no
                 further processing or notification.  The sender will not receive
                 a notification or a bounce, however the list moderators can
                 optionally <a href="?VARHELP=privacy/sender/forward_auto_discards"
                 >receive copies of auto-discarded messages.</a>.
    
                 <p>Add member addresses one per line; start the line with a ^
                 character to designate a regular expression match.
zh_TW: 這些非訂戶刊登的訊息會自動被拋棄，也就是說，訊息會被丟掉，而且不做任何進一步的處理或通知。
    寄件人不會收到通知或退件，不過論壇主持人可以選擇要<a href="?VARHELP=privacy/sender/forward_auto_discards">收到自動拋棄的訊息複本</a>。
    
     <p>每行加一個訂戶；以 ^ 字元開始的行視為是正規表示式比對。

en: Postings from any of these non-members will be automatically
                 rejected.  In other words, their messages will be bounced back to
                 the sender with a notification of automatic rejection.  This
                 option is not appropriate for known spam senders; their messages
                 should be
                 <a href="?VARHELP=privacy/sender/discard_these_nonmembers"
                 >automatically discarded</a>.
    
                 <p>Add member addresses one per line; start the line with a ^
                 character to designate a regular expression match.
zh_TW: 這些非訂戶刊登的訊息會自動拒登，換句話說，他們要登的訊息會和一封拒登通知一起退回去。這個選項不適用於知名的垃圾信發送者，他們的訊息應該要
    <a href="?VARHELP=privacy/sender/discard_these_nonmembers">自動拋棄</a>。
    
     <p>每行加一個訂戶；以 ^ 字元開始的行視為是正規表示式比對。

en: Postings from any of these non-members will be immediately
                 and automatically held for moderation by the list moderators.
                 The sender will receive a notification message which will allow
                 them to cancel their held message.  Add member addresses one per
                 line; start the line with a ^ character to designate a regular
                 expression match.
zh_TW: 這些非訂戶刊登的訊息立刻會自動留待論壇主持人審查。
    寄件人會收到一封通知信，可用來撤消他要登的訊息。
    每行加一個訂戶；以 ^ 字元開始的行視為是正規表示式比對。

en: Postings to:  %(postaddr)s
zh_TW: 發表到: %(postaddr)s

en: Preferred language:
zh_TW: 最愛用的語言：

en: Prefix for subject line of list postings.
zh_TW: 論壇信件主題前置文字

en: Preserve
zh_TW: 保留

en: Preserve message for site administrator
zh_TW: 保存訊息給管理人

en: Preserve messages for the site administrator
zh_TW: 保存訊息給管理人

en: Print the Mailman version.
zh_TW: 印出 Mailman 的版號。

en: Private Archive Error
zh_TW: 祕密歸檔錯誤

en: Private Archive Error - %(msg)s
zh_TW: 祕密歸檔錯誤 - %(msg)s

en: Private archive file not found
zh_TW: 找不到祕密歸檔

en: Process disabled members, recommended once per day.
    
    This script cruises through every mailing list looking for members whose
    delivery is disabled.  If they have been disabled due to bounces, they will
    receive another notification, or they may be removed if they've received the
    maximum number of notifications.
    
    Use the --byadmin, --byuser, and --unknown flags to also send notifications to
    members whose accounts have been disabled for those reasons.  Use --all to
    send the notification to all disabled members.
    
    Usage: %(PROGRAM)s [options]
    
    Options:
        -h / --help
            Print this message and exit.
    
        -o / --byadmin
            Also send notifications to any member disabled by the list
            owner/administrator.
    
        -m / --byuser
            Also send notifications to any member disabled by themselves.
    
        -u / --unknown
            Also send notifications to any member disabled for unknown reasons
            (usually a legacy disabled address).
    
        -b / --notbybounce
            Don't send notifications to members disabled because of bounces (the
            default is to notify bounce disabled members).
    
        -a / --all
            Send notifications to all disabled members.
    
        -f / --force
            Send notifications to disabled members even if they're not due a new
            notification yet.
    
        -l listname
        --listname=listname
            Process only the given list, otherwise do all lists.
zh_TW: 處理關閉中的訂戶，建議每天一次。
    
    這個手稿會巡過每一個郵遞論壇，尋找把遞送功能關閉的訂戶。
    如果關閉的原因是退信，就會發送一封通知書；
    如果已經通知過很多次了，就會把該訂戶移除。
    
    可以使用 --byadmin、--byuser 和 --unknown 等選項來指定要發送通知書給各種不同原因
    關閉的訂戶，也可以用 --all 送出通知書給所有關閉遞送的訂戶。
    
    用法： %(PROGRAM)s 〔選項〕
    
    選項：
     -h / --help
     印出這個訊息並結束程式。
    
     -o / --byadmin
     發送通知書給被論壇管理人╱主持人關閉的訂戶。
    
     -m / --byuser
     發送通知書給自行關閉的訂戶。
    
     -b / --notbybounce
     不發送通知書給因退信而關閉的訂戶（預設是會通知這類訂戶）。
    
     -a / --all
     發送通知書給所有關閉的訂戶。
    
     -f / --force
     發送通知書給關閉的訂戶，即使還沒到發送新通知的時候。
    
     -l 論壇名
     --listname=論壇名
     只處理指定的論壇，否則會處理所有的論壇

en: Public mailing lists at %(hostname)s:
zh_TW: 在 %(hostname)s 上的公開通信論壇：

en: Python Powered
zh_TW: Python 加力

en: Quarterly
zh_TW: 每季

en: Re-enable mailing list membership
zh_TW: 恢復訂閱郵遞論壇

en: Re-enable membership
zh_TW: 重新訂閱

en: Re-generate the Pipermail gzip'd archive flat files.
    
    This script should be run nightly from cron.  When run from the command line,
    the following usage is understood:
    
    Usage: %(program)s [-v] [-h] [listnames]
    
    Where:
        --verbose
        -v
            print each file as it's being gzip'd
    
        --help
        -h
            print this message and exit
    
        listnames
            Optionally, only compress the .txt files for the named lists.  Without 
            this, all archivable lists are processed.
zh_TW: 重新產生 pipermail gzip 壓縮過的歸檔。
    
    這個手稿應該每晚用 cron 執行。執行時，可以使用以下的命令列引數：
    
    用法： %(program)s [-v] [-h] [論壇名稱]
    
    其中：
     --verbose
     -v
     在壓縮歸檔時一一印出檔名。
    
     --help
     -h
     印出這個訊息並結束程式。
    
     論壇名
    只壓縮指定的論壇 .txt 檔。若未指定，就會處理所有可歸檔的論壇。

en: Reason for refusal
zh_TW: 拒絕的原因

en: Reason:
zh_TW: 原因：

en: Receive digests?
zh_TW: 以文摘方式訂閱嗎？

en: Received:
zh_TW: 收到：

en: Regexp:
zh_TW: 正則表示式：

en: Regular
zh_TW: 一般

en: Reject
zh_TW: 退回

en: Rejects
zh_TW: 退回的

en: Reloading pickled archive state
zh_TW: 正在重新載入歸檔狀態

en: Remind
zh_TW: 提醒

en: Remove message attachments that have a matching content
                 type.
zh_TW: 刪除訊息的下列格式的附加檔案。

en: Removed: %(s)s
zh_TW: 刪除： %(s)s

en: Request to mailing list %(realname)s rejected
zh_TW: 在論壇 %(realname)s 的申請已被拒絕

en: Requested topic is not valid: %(topicname)s
zh_TW: 要求的標題無效: %(topicname)s

en: Return to the
zh_TW: 返回到

en: Romanian
zh_TW: 羅馬尼亞文

en: Running %(module)s.%(callable)s()...
zh_TW: 正在執行 %(module)s.%(callable)s()...

en: Russian
zh_TW: 俄羅斯文

en: Search...
zh_TW: 搜尋...

en: Second
zh_TW: 第二

en: Select page to edit:
zh_TW: 選擇欲編輯的網頁：

en: Send "list created" email to list owner?
zh_TW: 寄出 "論壇建好了" email 給論壇擁有人嗎？

en: Send monthly password reminders?
zh_TW: 要不要每月寄出密碼提醒？

en: Send notifications of new subscriptions to the list owner?
zh_TW: 要寄送有新訂戶的通知給論壇管理人嗎？

en: Send notifications to the list owner?
zh_TW: 寄發退訂通知給論壇管理人嗎？

en: Send password reminders for all lists to all users.
    
    This program scans all mailing lists and collects users and their passwords,
    grouped by the list's host_name if mm_cfg.VIRTUAL_HOST_OVERVIEW is true.  Then
    one email message is sent to each unique user (per-virtual host) containing
    the list passwords and options url for the user.  The password reminder comes
    from the mm_cfg.MAILMAN_SITE_LIST, which must exist.
    
    Usage: %(PROGRAM)s [options]
    
    Options:
        -l listname
        --listname=listname
            Send password reminders for the named list only.  If omitted,
            reminders are sent for all lists.  Multiple -l/--listname options are
            allowed.
    
        -h/--help
            Print this message and exit.
zh_TW: 把所有論壇的密碼寄給所有訂戶。
    
    這個程式掃描所有的郵遞論壇、收集訂戶的密碼，如果 mm_cfg.VIRTUAL_HOST_OVERVIEW 是 true 的話，會把密碼依論壇的主機名稱分組。
    然後為每個訂戶（依虛擬主機）寄出一封信，內含該訂戶在主機上各論壇的密碼和選頁網址。
    密碼信是從 mm_cfg.MAILMAN_SITE_LIST 寄出的，所以該主機一定要存在。
    
    用法： %(PROGRAM)s 〔選項〕
    
    選項：
     -l 論壇名
     --listname=論壇名
     只寄指定的論壇的密碼，若沒指定，會處理所有的論壇。允許多個 -l/--listname 選項。
    
     -h/--help
     印出這個訊息並結束程式。

en: Send password reminders to, eg, "-owner" address instead of
                 directly to user.
zh_TW: 將密碼提醒信寄到形如 "-owner" 地址而非直接寄給使用者。

en: Send unsubscription acknowledgement to the user?
zh_TW: 寄發退訂通知給使用者嗎？

en: Send welcome message to newly subscribed members?
zh_TW: 當有新會員加入時，是否寄發歡迎信？

en: Send welcome messages to new subscribers?
zh_TW: 寄發歡迎信給新成員嗎？

en: Sender discarded message via web.
zh_TW: 寄件人用 web 拋棄了這篇訊息。

en: Sender is explicitly forbidden
zh_TW: 寄信人被明令禁止

en: Sep
zh_TW: 9月

en: September
zh_TW: 九月

en: Serbian
zh_TW: 賽爾維亞文

en: Server Local Time
zh_TW: 伺服器時間

en: Set
zh_TW: 設定

en: Set this to yes when this list is intended to cascade only
                 to other mailing lists.  When set, meta notices like
                 confirmations and password reminders will be directed to an
                 address derived from the member's address - it will have the
                 value of "umbrella_member_suffix" appended to the member's
                 account name.
zh_TW: 若本論壇僅供串連其他通信論壇之用，請設定為 '是' 。當設定之後，管理信件如：
    確認信、密碼提醒將被轉寄到訂閱會員地址的衍生地址 - 該地址應為訂閱會員地址加上
    "umbrella_member_suffix" 的設定值。

en: Setting this option causes member email addresses to be
                 transformed when they are presented on list web pages (both in
                 text and as links), so they're not trivially recognizable as
                 email addresses.  The intention is to prevent the addresses
                 from being snarfed up by automated web scanners for use by
                 spammers.
zh_TW: 設定本選項會使顯示在網頁上的訂戶 email 地址（不論是文字或連結）變形，讓人認不出那是 email 地址。這個功能是用來防止垃圾信發送者用網頁自動掃瞄軟體取得訂戶的 email。

en: Setting this option instructs Mailman to start a new volume
                 with the next digest sent out.
zh_TW: 本設定會讓 Mailman 當下一份文摘寄出時，以新的流水編號開始。

en: Should Mailman filter the content of list traffic according
                 to the settings below?
zh_TW: Mailman 應該根據下面的設定來過濾通信論譠的內容嗎？

en: Should Mailman notify you, the list owner, when bounces
                 cause a member to be unsubscribed?
zh_TW: 當退信使得訂戶地址被刪除時，Mailman 是否應該通知身為論壇擁有人的您呢？

en: Should Mailman notify you, the list owner, when bounces
                 cause a member's subscription to be disabled?
zh_TW: 當退信使得訂戶被暫停送件時，Mailman 是否應該通知身為論壇擁有人的您呢？

en: Should Mailman perform a <em>catchup</em> on the newsgroup?
zh_TW: 是否需要 Mailman 在新聞群組中 <em>抓信</em>？

en: Should Mailman perform automatic bounce processing?
zh_TW: Mailman 應該自動處理退件嗎？

en: Should Mailman send an auto-response to emails sent to the
                 -owner address?
zh_TW: Mailman 應該寄一封自動回應信給通信論譠的
     -owner 地址嗎？

en: Should Mailman send an auto-response to emails sent to the
                 -request address?  If you choose yes, decide whether you want
                 Mailman to discard the original email, or forward it on to the
                 system as a normal mail command.
zh_TW: 對於寄給 -request 地址的信，Mailman 應該寄自動回應信嗎？
    如果您選是，請決定您要 Mailman 拋棄原信還是當作正常 mail 命令轉寄給系統處理。

en: Should Mailman send an auto-response to mailing list
                 posters?
zh_TW: Mailman 應該寄一封自動回應信給通信論譠的
    發表人嗎?

en: Should Mailman send the next digest right now, if it is not
                 empty?
zh_TW: 若已有新資料的話，就讓 Mailman 現在寄出新的文摘囉？

en: Should Mailman send you, the list owner, any bounce messages
                 that failed to be detected by the bounce processor?  <em>Yes</em>
                 is recommended.
zh_TW: Mailman 是否應該寄給身為論壇擁有人的您任何沒被退信處理器偵測到的退信訊息？
    推薦您選<em>是</em>。

en: Should Mailman start a new digest volume?
zh_TW: 要讓 Mailman 開始採用新的文摘編號，而不延續舊的流水編號嗎?

en: Should a digest be dispatched daily when the size threshold isn't reached?
zh_TW: 當摘要大小未達門檻時，是否仍須每日發送摘要？

en: Should any existing <tt>Reply-To:</tt> header found in the
                 original message be stripped?  If so, this will be done
                 regardless of whether an explict <tt>Reply-To:</tt> header is
                 added by Mailman or not.
zh_TW: 應該截去任何位於原始訊息中的現有 <tt>Reply-To:</tt> 標題？
    如果是，那麼不管 Mailman 是否有加上明顯的 <tt>Reply-To:</tt> 標題，
    都將會如此做。

en: Should messages from non-members, which are automatically
                 discarded, be forwarded to the list moderator?
zh_TW: 從設定為自動拋棄的非訂戶寄來的刊登該不該轉寄給論壇主持人？

en: Should new members be quarantined before they
        are allowed to post unmoderated to this list?  Answer <em>Yes</em> to hold
        new member postings for moderator approval by default.
zh_TW: 在新訂戶可自行登出訊息之前，是否要將之隔離？
    回答 <em>是</em> 即可讓新訂戶要登的訊息自動交由主持人核准。

en: Show member addresses so they're not directly recognizable
                 as email addresses?
zh_TW: 以非 email 地址方式顯示訂戶地址？

en: Size:
zh_TW: 大小：

en: Skipped content of type %(partctype)s
zh_TW: 跳過 %(partctype)s 型態的內容

en: Slovenian
zh_TW: 斯洛法尼亞文

en: Some unknown error occurred while creating the list.
                    Please contact the site administrator for assistance.
zh_TW: 建立論壇時發生未知的錯誤。
    請聯絡網站管理人以尋求協助。

en: Spam Filter Regexp:
zh_TW: 垃圾信過濾器的正則表示式：

en: Spam Filter Rule %(i)d
zh_TW: 第 %(i)d 條垃圾信過濾規則

en: Spanish (Spain)
zh_TW: 西班牙語 (西班牙)

en: States table for the finite-states-machine parser:
                0  idle
                1  filename-or-comment
                2  msgid
                3  msgstr
                4  end
zh_TW: 〈有限狀態機〉解析器的狀態表：
     0 閒置
     1 檔名或註解
     2 原文（msgid）
     3 檔文（msgstr）
     4 結尾

en: Subject:
zh_TW: 主題：

en: Submit
zh_TW: 送出

en: Submit All Data
zh_TW: 送出所有資料

en: Submit Changes
zh_TW: 送出變更

en: Submit My Changes
zh_TW: 送出我的變更

en: Submit Your Changes
zh_TW: 送出您的變更

en: Subscribe
zh_TW: 訂閱

en: Subscribe results page
zh_TW: 訂閱結果

en: Subscribe these users now or invite them?
zh_TW: 立刻讓這些朋友訂閱還是邀請他們？

en: Subscribe to list %(listname)s
zh_TW: 訂閱 %(listname)s 論壇

en: Subscribed: %(member)s
zh_TW: 已訂閱者: %(member)s

en: Subscribing
zh_TW: 訂閱

en: Subscription Requests
zh_TW: 訂閱申請

en: Subscription request
zh_TW: 訂閱申請

en: Subscription request confirmed
zh_TW: 已確認您的訂閱要求

en: Subscription request succeeded.
zh_TW: 訂閱申請成功。

en: Successfully Removed:
zh_TW: 成功除名：

en: Successfully Unsubscribed:
zh_TW: 退訂成功：

en: Successfully invited:
zh_TW: 邀請成功：

en: Successfully subscribed:
zh_TW: 訂閱成功：

en: Suffix for use when this list is an umbrella for other
                 lists, according to setting of previous "umbrella_list"
                 setting.
zh_TW: 根據之前 "樹狀論壇" 的設定值，當本論壇作為樹狀論壇分支時的延伸附加字尾

en: Sun
zh_TW: 日

en: Swedish
zh_TW: 瑞典文

en: System error, bad content: %(content)s
zh_TW: 系統錯誤，壞內容： %(content)s

en: Tend to pending moderator requests
zh_TW: 處理待裁決的事項

en: Text attached (as a final message) to the bottom of digests.
zh_TW: 摘要信尾(作為最後訊息)的文字

en: Text attached (as an initial message, before the table of contents) to the top of digests.
zh_TW: 附加在摘要前面的文字 (當作摘要的開場白，在內容列表前面)

en: Text to include in any
                 <a href="?VARHELP/privacy/sender/member_moderation_action"
                 >rejection notice</a> to
                 be sent to moderated members who post to this list.
zh_TW: 在所有寄給待審訂戶的<a href="?VARHELP/privacy/sender/member_moderation_action">拒登通知</a>
    中要包括的文字。

en: Text to include in any rejection notice to be sent to
                 non-members who post to this list. This notice can include
                 the list's owner address by %%(listowner)s and replaces the
                 internally crafted default message.
zh_TW: 寄給要刊登到本論壇的非訂戶的拒登通知中要包括的文字。
    這份通知可以含有論壇擁有人的地址 %%(listowner)s，並取代內部製作的預設訊息。

en: Text%(sz)s
zh_TW: 文字 %(sz)s

en: The <em>list administrators</em> are the people who have ultimate control over
    all parameters of this mailing list.  They are able to change any list
    configuration variable available through these administration web pages.
    
    <p>The <em>list moderators</em> have more limited permissions; they are not
    able to change any list configuration variable, but they are allowed to tend
    to pending administration requests, including approving or rejecting held
    subscription requests, and disposing of held postings.  Of course, the
    <em>list administrators</em> can also tend to pending requests.
    
    <p>In order to split the list ownership duties into administrators and
    moderators, you must set a separate moderator password in the fields below,
    and also provide the email addresses of the list moderators in the
    <a href="%(adminurl)s/general">general options section</a>.
zh_TW: <em>論壇管理人</em>是對此論壇的設定擁有最終控制的人，他們可以利用管理網頁來改變論壇的任何設定變數。
    <em>論壇主持人</em>擁有的權力比較有限，他們不能改變論壇的任何設定，但是可以處理待決的行政事項，包括批准或退回保留中的訂閱請求、和處理保留中的投書。
    當然，<em>論壇管理人</em>也可以處理待決的請求。
    
    <p>若想把論壇的行政事務分給管理人和主持人處理，您必須在下面的欄位中填入主持人密碼，並把主持人的 email 地址填到<a href="%(adminurl)s/general">一般選項部分</a>。

en: The Mailman Replybot
zh_TW: Mailman 回覆機器人

en: The Week Of Monday %(day)i %(month)s %(year)i
zh_TW: %(year)i年%(month)s%(day)i日（星期一）該週

en: The `join' command is synonymous with `subscribe'.
zh_TW: 'join'這個命令和'subscribe'相同。

en: The `leave' command is synonymous with `unsubscribe'.
zh_TW: `leave' 這個命令和 `unsubscribe' 相同。

en: The `remove' command is synonymous with `unsubscribe'.
zh_TW: 'remove' 這個指令和 'unsubscribe' 是相同的。

en: The address requesting to be changed has
                        been subsequently unsubscribed.  This request has been
                        cancelled.
zh_TW: 要求變更的地址已經退訂了，因此這項要求遭到取消。

en: The address requesting unsubscription is not
                    a member of the mailing list.  Perhaps you have already been
                    unsubscribed, e.g. by the list administrator?
zh_TW: 要求退訂的電郵地址並非本論壇的訂戶，也許您已經退訂了？比方說，是論壇管理人幫您退訂的？

en: The attached message has been automatically discarded.
zh_TW: 附加的訊息已被自動丟棄。

en: The email address you supplied is banned from this
            mailing list.  If you think this restriction is erroneous, please
            contact the list owners at %(listowner)s.
zh_TW: 您的 email 地址是本論壇的拒絕往來戶，如果您覺得這太離譜了，
    請聯絡論壇擁有人 %(listowner)s。

en: The email address you supplied is banned from this mailing list.
    If you think this restriction is erroneous, please contact the list
    owners at %(listowner)s.
zh_TW: 你使用的這 email 目前被本論壇列入黑名單。
    如果認為這項限制有問題的話，請與 %(listowner)s 壇主聯絡

en: The email address you supplied is not valid.  (E.g. it must contain an
    `@'.)
zh_TW: 您提供的 email 地址不正確。（比如說，一定要有 `@' 字元。）

en: The following illegal substitution variables were
                    found in the <code>%(property)s</code> string:
                    <code>%(bad)s</code>
                    <p>Your list may not operate properly until you correct this
                    problem.
zh_TW: 在 <code>%(property)s</code> 字串中發現有錯誤：
    <code>%(bad)s</code>
    <p>請先修復此問題，否則將無法正確進行您的論壇列表運作。

en: The held message with the Subject:
                header <em>%(subject)s</em> could not be found.  The most likely
                reason for this is that the list moderator has already approved or
                rejected the message.  You were not able to cancel it in
                time.
zh_TW: 找不到主題為 <em>%(subject)s</em> 的訊息，
    最可能的原因是論壇主持人已經核准或拒登該篇訊息了。
    您未能及時把它取消。

en: The held message you were referred to has
            already been handled by the list administrator.
zh_TW: 您要找的保留訊息已經由論壇管理人處理掉了。

en: The list administrator has disabled digest delivery for
                this list, so your delivery option has not been set.  However your
                other options have been set successfully.
zh_TW: 論壇管理人已經關閉本論壇的文摘訂閱功能，
    因此您的訂閱選項並未設定，
    但其他選項已經設定成功。

en: The list administrator has disabled non-digest delivery
                for this list, so your delivery option has not been set.  However
                your other options have been set successfully.
zh_TW: 論壇管理人已經關閉本論壇的逐篇訂閱功能，
    因此您的訂閱選項並未設定，
    但其他選項已經設定成功。

en: The list password cannot be empty
zh_TW: 論壇不能是空密碼

en: The list password cannot be empty<!-- ignore -->
zh_TW: 論壇密碼不可以是空的<!-- ignore -->

en: The mailing list `%(listname)s' has been created via the through-the-web
    interface.  In order to complete the activation of this mailing list, the
    proper /etc/aliases (or equivalent) file must be updated.  The program
    `newaliases' may also have to be run.
    
    Here are the entries for the /etc/aliases file:
zh_TW: %(listname)s 論壇已經由網頁介面發起。
    為了完成本論壇的啟動手續，必須要更新
    /etc/aliases (或等同的)檔案。
    您可能需要執行 `newaliases' 這個指令。
    
    以下是整個 /etc/aliases 檔案的內容：

en: The mailing list `%(listname)s' has been removed via the through-the-web
    interface.  In order to complete the de-activation of this mailing list, the
    appropriate /etc/aliases (or equivalent) file must be updated.  The program
    `newaliases' may also have to be run.
    
    Here are the entries in the /etc/aliases file that should be removed:
zh_TW: %(listname)s 論壇已經由網頁介面移除。
    為了完成本論壇的取消手續，必須要更新
    /etc/aliases (或等同的)檔案。
    您可能需要執行 `newaliases' 這個指令。
    
    以下是整個 /etc/aliases 檔案的內容：

en: The maximum member bounce score before the member's
                 subscription is disabled.  This value can be a floating point
                 number.
zh_TW: 因退信而停止遞件給訂戶的最大退信分數。
    這個數可以是浮點數字。

en: The message headers matched a filter rule
zh_TW: 訊息標頭符合過濾程式規則

en: The moderation policy of the newsgroup.
zh_TW: 此新聞群組之審核策略

en: The name of the Usenet group to gateway to and/or from.
zh_TW: 轉信新聞群組的名稱。

en: The new address is already a member: %(newaddr)s
zh_TW: 新地址已經是訂戶： %(newaddr)s

en: The new address you requested %(newaddr)s is already a member of the
    %(listname)s mailing list, however you have also requested a global change of
    address.  Upon confirmation, any other mailing list containing the address
    %(safeuser)s will be changed.
zh_TW: 您所要求的新地址 %(newaddr)s 原本就是 %(listname)s 郵遞論壇的訂戶，但是您又要求了整批變更地址。
    在確認之後，所有含有 %(safeuser)s 的郵遞論壇都會變動。

en: The next digest will be sent as volume
                %(volume)s, number %(number)s
zh_TW: 下一份文摘將會以流水編號 %(volume)s, number %(number)s 寄出。

en: The number of days after which a member's bounce information
                 is discarded, if no new bounces have been received in the
                 interim.  This value must be an integer.
zh_TW: 多少天沒收到訂戶退信才能拋棄他的退信資訊？這個值必需是整數。

en: The number of days between sending the <em>Your Membership
                 Is Disabled</em> warnings.  This value must be an integer.
zh_TW: 寄出<em>已經暫停遞送論壇信件給您</em>警告信的間隔天數。
    這個值必需是整數。

en: The public name of this list (make case-changes only).
zh_TW: 此論壇的公開名稱 (只能改變大小寫)。

en: The text will be treated as html <em>except</em> that
                 newlines will be translated to &lt;br&gt; - so you can use links,
                 preformatted text, etc, but don't put in carriage returns except
                 where you mean to separate paragraphs.  And review your changes -
                 bad html (like some unterminated HTML constructs) can prevent
                 display of the entire listinfo page.
zh_TW: 這些文字將被視為 html <em>除了</em>換列字元，換列字元將被轉為 <br> - 所以
    您可以使用超連結，格式化的文字 ... 等等，但請勿輸入 return ，除非您真的想分段
    落。並且審視您變更後的文件 - 不完整的 html 格式(例如不成對的 HTML 標籤) 將造
    成論壇簡介網頁無法正常顯示。

en: The variable `m' is the %(listname)s MailList instance
zh_TW: 變數 `m' 是 %(listname)s MailList 實物

en: There are no pending requests.
zh_TW: 沒有待決的事項。

en: There was no digest to send.
zh_TW: 已沒有待寄送的文摘。

en: There were some problems deleting the mailing list
            <b>%(listname)s</b>.  Contact your site administrator at %(sitelist)s
            for details.
zh_TW: 刪除 <b>%(listname)s</b> 通信論壇時發生問題，請聯絡在 %(sitelist)s 的站長。

en: Third
zh_TW: 第三

en: This description is used when the mailing list is listed with
                    other mailing lists, or in headers, and so forth.  It should
                    be as succinct as you can get it, while still identifying what
                    the list is.
zh_TW: 這裡的敘述是用在當論壇列表以及標題之類的。
    敘述應越簡潔越好，只要能識別它是個怎樣內容的論壇即可。

en: This is %(also)sa hidden list, which means that the
                list of members is available only to the list administrator.
zh_TW: 這是 %(also)sa 隱形的論壇，會員清單僅限壇主查閱。

en: This is %(also)sa private list, which means that the
                list of members is not available to non-members.
zh_TW: 這是 %(also)s 上的私人論壇，也就是說會員清單不對非會員公開。

en: This is %(also)sa public list, which means that the
                list of members list is available to everyone.
zh_TW: 這是主機 %(also)s 上的公開論壇，訂閱會員清單可公開查閱

en: This is a closed list, which means your subscription
                will be held for approval.  You will be notified of the list
                moderator's decision by email.
zh_TW: 這是不公開的通信論壇，也就是說您的訂閱申請將送壇主核准。您將會收到壇主裁決結果的 email 通知。

en: This is the address set in the <tt>Reply-To:</tt> header
                 when the <a
                 href="?VARHELP=general/reply_goes_to_list">reply_goes_to_list</a>
                 option is set to <em>Explicit address</em>.
    
                 <p>There are many reasons not to introduce or override the
                 <tt>Reply-To:</tt> header.  One is that some posters depend on
                 their own <tt>Reply-To:</tt> settings to convey their valid
                 return address.  Another is that modifying <tt>Reply-To:</tt>
                 makes it much more difficult to send private replies.  See <a
                 href="http://marc.merlins.org/netrants/reply-to-harmful.html">`Reply-To'
                 Munging Considered Harmful</a> for a general discussion of this
                 issue.  See <a
                 href="http://marc.merlins.org/netrants/reply-to-useful.html">
                 Reply-To Munging Considered Useful</a> for a dissenting opinion.
    
                 <p>Some mailing lists have restricted posting privileges, with a
                 parallel list devoted to discussions.  Examples are `patches' or
                 `checkin' lists, where software changes are posted by a revision
                 control system, but discussion about the changes occurs on a
                 developers mailing list.  To support these types of mailing
                 lists, specify the explicit <tt>Reply-To:</tt> address here.  You
                 must also specify <tt>Explicit address</tt> in the
                 <tt>reply_goes_to_list</tt>
                 variable.
    
                 <p>Note that if the original message contains a
                 <tt>Reply-To:</tt> header, it will not be changed.
zh_TW: 這是 <tt>Reply-To:</tt> 標題的設定值
    當 <a href="?VARHELP=general/reply_goes_to_list">回信到論壇</a>
    設定為 <em>明確地址</em>。
    
    <p>基於許多原因，我們不建議您更換信件 <tt>Reply-To:</tt>的標題。
    其一是有些投書者依賴自己的 <tt>Reply-To:</tt> 來設定他們正
    確的回信地址。 其二是修改 <tt>Reply-To:</tt> 不易回覆私人信件。
    請參考 <a href="http://marc.merlins.org/netrants/reply-to-harmful.html">`Reply-To' Munging
    Considered Harmful</a> ，這裡有這個題目進一步的討論。  請到 <a
    href="http://marc.merlins.org/netrants/reply-to-useful.html">Reply-To
    Munging Considered Useful</a> 發表您的意見。
    
    <p>某些平行論壇(同時使用兩個論壇)會限制投書者的資格。
    如 `patches' 或 `checkin' 論壇，其軟體變更發佈由 RCS 自動寄出
    ，但是其討論區卻在開發者論壇。欲支援此種型態的通信論壇時
    ，請將 <tt>回信到論壇</tt> 設定為 <tt>明確地址</tt> ，
    並將 <tt>Reply-To:</tt> 的設定指向平行的論壇。
    <p>註：若原信件已指定 <tt>Reply-To:</tt> 標題，
    則不做變更。

en: This list
zh_TW: 本論壇

en: This list does not support digest delivery.
zh_TW: 本論壇不提供文摘訂閱方式。

en: This list has no members.
zh_TW: 這個論壇沒有訂戶。

en: This list is restricted; your message was not approved.
zh_TW: 這是私人論壇；不允許投書。

en: This list only supports digest delivery.
zh_TW: 本論壇僅提供文摘訂閱方式。

en: This list only supports digest subscriptions!
zh_TW: 本論壇僅提供訂閱文摘！

en: This option controls what Mailman does to the
                 <tt>Reply-To:</tt> header in messages flowing through this
                 mailing list.  When set to <em>Poster</em>, no <tt>Reply-To:</tt>
                 header is added by Mailman, although if one is present in the
                 original message, it is not stripped.  Setting this value to
                 either <em>This list</em> or <em>Explicit address</em> causes
                 Mailman to insert a specific <tt>Reply-To:</tt> header in all
                 messages, overriding the header in the original message if
                 necessary (<em>Explicit address</em> inserts the value of <a
                 href="?VARHELP=general/reply_to_address">reply_to_address</a>).
    
                 <p>There are many reasons not to introduce or override the
                 <tt>Reply-To:</tt> header.  One is that some posters depend on
                 their own <tt>Reply-To:</tt> settings to convey their valid
                 return address.  Another is that modifying <tt>Reply-To:</tt>
                 makes it much more difficult to send private replies.  See <a
                 href="http://marc.merlins.org/netrants/reply-to-harmful.html">`Reply-To'
                 Munging Considered Harmful</a> for a general discussion of this
                 issue.  See <a
                 href="http://marc.merlins.org/netrants/reply-to-useful.html">
                 Reply-To Munging Considered Useful</a> for a dissenting opinion.
    
                 <p>Some mailing lists have restricted posting privileges, with a
                 parallel list devoted to discussions.  Examples are `patches' or
                 `checkin' lists, where software changes are posted by a revision
                 control system, but discussion about the changes occurs on a
                 developers mailing list.  To support these types of mailing
                 lists, select <tt>Explicit address</tt> and set the
                 <tt>Reply-To:</tt> address below to point to the parallel
                 list.
zh_TW: 本設定牽涉到 Mailman 對本論壇中回信地址 <tt>Reply-To:</tt> 的控制。
    當設定為 <em>投書者</em>, Mailman 不會加上 <tt>Reply-To:</tt> 標題，
    假使投書信件有 <tt>Reply-To:</tt> 標題，Mailman 會保留原回信地址 。
    若設定為 <em>本論壇</em> 或 <em>明確地址</em> Mailman 會在所有
    信件加上特定的 <tt>Reply-To:</tt> 回信地址 ，
    如果有需要可以變更回信地址 (<em>明確地址</em> 
    到下面的連結填上<a href="?VARHELP=general/reply_to_address">回信地址
    </a>)。
     
    <p>基於許多原因，我們不建議您更換 <tt>Reply-To:</tt> 的內容。
    其一是有些投書者依賴自己的 <tt>Reply-To:</tt> 來設定他們正
    確的回信地址。 其二是修改 <tt>Reply-To:</tt> 不易回覆私人信件。
    請參考 <a href="http://marc.merlins.org/netrants/reply-to-harmful.html">`Reply-To' Munging
    Considered Harmful</a> ，這裡有這個題目進一步的討論。  請到 <a
    href="http://marc.merlins.org/netrants/reply-to-useful.html">Reply-To
    Munging Considered Useful</a> 發表您的意見。
    
    <p>某些平行論壇(同時使用兩個論壇)會限制投書者的資格。
    如 `patches' 或 `checkin' 論壇，其軟體變更發佈由 RCS 自動寄出
    ，但是其討論區卻在開發者論壇。欲支援此種型態的通信論壇時
    ，請選擇 <tt>明確地址</tt> 並將 <tt>Reply-To:</tt> 的設定
    指向平行的論壇。

en: This page allows you as the list owner, to permanently
        remove this mailing list from the system.  <strong>This action is not
        undoable</strong> so you should undertake it only if you are absolutely
        sure this mailing list has served its purpose and is no longer necessary.
    
        <p>Note that no warning will be sent to your list members and after this
        action, any subsequent messages sent to the mailing list, or any of its
        administrative addreses will bounce.
    
        <p>You also have the option of removing the archives for this mailing list
        at this time.  It is almost always recommended that you do
        <strong>not</strong> remove the archives, since they serve as the
        historical record of your mailing list.
    
        <p>For your safety, you will be asked to reconfirm the list password.
zh_TW: 這個網頁讓身為論壇擁有人的您可以永久刪除這個通信論壇。<strong>這個動作無法回復</strong>，所以您應該要絕對確定這個通信論壇已經可以功成身退了。
    
     <p>請注意，論壇訂戶不會收到任何警告或通知。刪除之後，所有寄往本論壇和其管理地址的信件都會退信。
    
     <p>您也可以把歸檔一併刪除，但建議您<strong>不要</strong>刪除歸檔，因為那是您的論壇的歷史記錄。
    
     <p>為了安全起見，會請您再輸入論壇密碼一次。

en: This text will be prepended to subject lines of messages
                 posted to the list, to distinguish mailing list messages in
                 mailbox summaries.  Brevity is premium here, it's ok to shorten
                 long mailing list names to something more concise, as long as it
                 still identifies the mailing list.
                 You can also add a sequential number by %%d substitution
                 directive. eg.; [listname %%d] -> [listname 123]
                                (listname %%05d) -> (listname 00123)
zh_TW: 輸入文字將加在投書信件的主題之前，以便在信箱摘要中一眼就能認出通信論壇的信件。
    此處簡潔最重要，可以將論壇名稱用縮寫表示，只要足以辨別即可。
    您也可以利用 %%d 替換指令來加上序號。例如：
     [listname %%d] -> [listname 123]
     (listname %%05d) -> (listname 00123)

en: This value, if any, will be added to the front of the
                 new-subscriber welcome message.  The rest of the welcome message
                 already describes the important addresses and URLs for the
                 mailing list, so you don't need to include any of that kind of
                 stuff here.  This should just contain mission-specific kinds of
                 things, like etiquette policies or team orientation, or that kind
                 of thing.
    
                 <p>Note that this text will be wrapped, according to the
                 following rules:
                 <ul><li>Each paragraph is filled so that no line is longer than
                         70 characters.
                     <li>Any line that begins with whitespace is not filled.
                     <li>A blank line separates paragraphs.
                 </ul>
zh_TW: 輸入文字將加在新會員歡迎信件之前，歡迎信件其餘的部分將說明該論壇相關的重要地
    址及 URL，所以不需要輸入此類資訊。應該輸入任務性質之類的訊息，如禮節規範、
    團隊方針或諸如此類的事情。
    
    <p>請注意，這些文字將會根據下列規則而換列：
    <ul><li>每一段落都會被填滿，因此一列長度不會超過70字元。
    <li>以空格開頭的任何一列都不會被填滿。
    <li>空白列用以分隔段落。
    </ul>

en: To finish creating your mailing list, you must edit your /etc/aliases (or
    equivalent) file by adding the following lines, and possibly running the
    `newaliases' program:
zh_TW: 為了完成本論壇的建立，您必須編輯您的 /etc/aliases (或等同的)檔案
    以加入下列的內容，並可能需要執行 `newaliases' 這個指令。

en: To visit the administrators configuration page for an
            unadvertised list, open a URL similar to this one, but with a '/' and
            the %(extra)slist name appended.  If you have the proper authority,
            you can also <a href="%(creatorurl)s">create a new mailing list</a>.
    
            <p>General list information can be found at
zh_TW: 要觀看未公告的通信論壇的管理人設定網頁，打開和本頁類似的
    URL，但補上一個 '/' 和 %(extra)s 論壇名稱。如果您有適當權力，您也可以
    <a href="%(creatorurl)s">建立新論壇</a>。
    
            <p>一般的論壇資訊在下列連結：

en: Today's Topics (%(msgcount)d messages)
zh_TW: 今日主題 (%(msgcount)d 條訊息)

en: Today's Topics:
zh_TW: 今日主題：

en: Too many recipients to the message
zh_TW: 信件收件人太多

en: Topic %(i)d
zh_TW: 主題 %(i)d

en: Topic filter details
zh_TW: 標題過濾器明細

en: Topic name:
zh_TW: 主題名稱

en: Turkish
zh_TW: 土耳其文

en: Turn this off only if you plan on subscribing people manually
                 and don't want them to know that you did so.  This option is most
                 useful for transparently migrating lists from some other mailing
                 list manager to Mailman.
zh_TW: 只有當您計劃要手動處理大量會員訂閱，而且不想讓他們知道您如此做時，才關閉此功能。
    此選項最常於將現行的論壇名單管理程式轉換為 Mailman 時使用。

en: Turn this on if you want password reminders to be sent once
                 per month to your members.  Note that members may disable their
                 own individual password reminders.
zh_TW: 如果您想要每月寄出密碼提醒給您的會員，請打開此功能。請注意，會員可以關閉他們
    個人的密碼提醒功能。

en: U
zh_TW: 個人

en: Ukrainian
zh_TW: 烏克蘭文

en: Umbrella list settings
zh_TW: 樹狀論壇設定

en: Unknown language: %(lang)s
zh_TW: 未知的語言：%(lang)s

en: Unknown list: %(listname)s
zh_TW: 未知論壇： %(listname)s

en: Unknown virtual host: %(safehostname)s
zh_TW: 未知的虛擬主機：%(safehostname)s

en: Unlock a locked list, but do not implicitly Save() it.
    
        This does not get run if the interpreter exits because of a signal, or if
        os._exit() is called.  It will get called if an exception occurs though.
zh_TW: 解開一個鎖住的論壇，但不呼叫 Save() 來儲存。
    
    這在直譯器因收到訊號【譯註：signal】或呼叫 os._exit() 而離開時不會執行，不過在例外發生時會被呼叫。

en: Unlocking (but not saving) list: %(listname)s
zh_TW: 解開（但不儲存）論壇： %(listname)s

en: Unsubscribe
zh_TW: 退訂

en: Unsubscription Requests
zh_TW: 退訂申請

en: Unsubscription request
zh_TW: 退訂申請

en: Unsubscription request confirmed
zh_TW: 確認了您的退訂要求

en: Unsubscription request succeeded.
zh_TW: 退訂成功

en: Unsubscription results
zh_TW: 退訂的結果

en: Updating HTML for article %(seq)s
zh_TW: 正在更新 %(seq)s 號文件的 HTML

en: Updating Mailman 2.0 pending_subscriptions.db database
zh_TW: 正在更新 Mailman 2.0 的 pending_subscriptions.db 資料庫

en: Updating Mailman 2.1.4 pending.pck database
zh_TW: 正在更新 Mailman 2.1.4 的 pending.pck 資料庫

en: Updating Usenet watermarks
zh_TW: 正在更新 Usenet 浮水印

en: Updating index files for archive [%(archive)s]
zh_TW: 正在更新歸檔 [%(archive)s] 的索引

en: Updating mailing list: %(listname)s
zh_TW: 正在更新郵遞論壇： %(listname)s

en: Upgrading from version %(hexlversion)s to %(hextversion)s
zh_TW: 正在從 %(hexlversion)s 升級到 %(hextversion)s

en: Usage:
zh_TW: 用法：

en: User `%(addr)s' removed from list: %(listname)s.
zh_TW: 成員 `%(addr)s' 已由論壇 %(listname)s 移除。

en: User address/name
zh_TW: 訂戶地址╱名字

en: User specific options page
zh_TW: 使用者特定的選項網頁

en: Using Mailman version:
zh_TW: 使用 Mailman 版本：

en: Value
zh_TW: 值

en: View or edit the list configuration information.
zh_TW: 觀看或編輯論壇的組態資訊。

en: View this page in
zh_TW: 選擇本頁所用的語文：

en: Visit Subscriber List
zh_TW: 查看訂閱會員清單

en: Visit Subscriber list
zh_TW: 查看訂閱會員清單

en: Visit the list's admin page
zh_TW: 觀看論壇的管理網頁

en: Visit the list's info page
zh_TW: 觀看論壇的資訊網頁

en: WARNING: Ignoring duplicate pending ID: %(id)s.
zh_TW: 警告：忽略掉重複的待決識別字：%(id)s。

en: Warning:
zh_TW: 警告：

en: Warning: couldn't remove %(src)s -- %(rest)s
zh_TW: 警告：無法刪除 %(src)s － %(rest)s

en: We're sorry, but you have already been unsubscribed
            from this mailing list.  To re-subscribe, please visit the
            <a href="%(listinfourl)s">list information page</a>.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，但是您已經退訂了這個郵遞論壇。
    要重訂的話，請連上 <a href="%(listinfourl)s">論壇資訊網頁</a>。

en: Weekly
zh_TW: 每週

en: Welcome email text file
zh_TW: 歡迎信件的文字檔

en: Welcome to the "%(realname)s" mailing list%(digmode)s
zh_TW: 歡迎加入 "%(realname)s" 通信論壇 %(digmode)s

en: Welcome!
zh_TW: 歡迎！

en: What steps are required for subscription?<br>
zh_TW: 您需要怎樣的訂閱流程？<br>

en: When "umbrella_list" is set to indicate that this list has
                 other mailing lists as members, then administrative notices like
                 confirmations and password reminders need to not be sent to the
                 member list addresses, but rather to the owner of those member
                 lists.  In that case, the value of this setting is appended to
                 the member's account name for such notices.  `-owner' is the
                 typical choice.  This setting has no effect when "umbrella_list"
                 is "No".
zh_TW: 當設定"樹狀論壇"時就代表該論壇擁有其他通信論壇為其會員，因此管理的提醒郵件
    如確認信、密碼提醒不可以直接寄給其他通信論壇。遇到這種情形時，本設定會加在訂
    閱帳號之後用來收前述的管理信件。'-owner' 就是典型的範例。若"樹狀論壇"設定為
    "否"的話，則本項設定無效。

en: When a message is posted to the list, a series of
                moderation steps are taken to decide whether a moderator must
                first approve the message or not.  This section contains the
                controls for moderation of both member and non-member postings.
    
                <p>Member postings are held for moderation if their
                <b>moderation flag</b> is turned on.  You can control whether
                member postings are moderated by default or not.
    
                <p>Non-member postings can be automatically
                <a href="?VARHELP=privacy/sender/accept_these_nonmembers"
                >accepted</a>,
                <a href="?VARHELP=privacy/sender/hold_these_nonmembers">held for
                moderation</a>,
                <a href="?VARHELP=privacy/sender/reject_these_nonmembers"
                >rejected</a> (bounced), or
                <a href="?VARHELP=privacy/sender/discard_these_nonmembers"
                >discarded</a>,
                either individually or as a group.  Any
                posting from a non-member who is not explicitly accepted,
                rejected, or discarded, will have their posting filtered by the
                <a href="?VARHELP=privacy/sender/generic_nonmember_action">general
                non-member rules</a>.
    
                <p>In the text boxes below, add one address per line; start the
                line with a ^ character to designate a <a href=
                "http://docs.python.org/library/re.html"
                >Python regular expression</a>.  When entering backslashes, do so
                as if you were using Python raw strings (i.e. you generally just
                use a single backslash).
    
                <p>Note that non-regexp matches are always done first.
zh_TW: 當有訊息要登在論壇上時，會有一系列的節制動作來決定是否要請主持人核准。這一節含有控制訂戶和非訂戶刊登訊息的設定。
    
     <p>如果訂戶的<b>待審旗號</b>打開的話，他的刊登會留待核准。您可以控制預設是否要審核訂戶的刊登。
    
     <p>非訂戶的刊登可以分別或整組設成自動<a href="?VARHELP=privacy/sender/accept_these_nonmembers">接受</a>、
    <a href="?VARHELP=privacy/sender/hold_these_nonmembers">待審</a>、
    <a href="?VARHELP=privacy/sender/reject_these_nonmembers">拒登</a>
    或<a href="?VARHELP=privacy/sender/discard_these_nonmembers">拋棄</a>。
    任何沒被明確地接受、拒登或拋棄的非訂戶刊登會受到
    <a href="?VARHELP=privacy/sender/generic_nonmember_action">一般非訂戶規則</a>的過濾。
    
     <p>在下面的文字框中每行填入一個地址，在行首寫 ^ 字元代表是
    <a href="http://docs.python.org/library/re.html">Python 正規表示式</a>。
    要填入反斜線【譯註：╲】的話，請直接打反斜線即可，不用多加一個反斜線逸出。
    
     <p>請注意，會先做非正規表示式的比對。

en: When a post from a non-member is received, the message's
                 sender is matched against the list of explicitly
                 <a href="?VARHELP=privacy/sender/accept_these_nonmembers"
                 >accepted</a>,
                 <a href="?VARHELP=privacy/sender/hold_these_nonmembers">held</a>,
                 <a href="?VARHELP=privacy/sender/reject_these_nonmembers"
                 >rejected</a> (bounced), and
                 <a href="?VARHELP=privacy/sender/discard_these_nonmembers"
                 >discarded</a> addresses.  If no match is found, then this action
                 is taken.
zh_TW: 當收到非訂戶的刊登時，會把寄件人地址和<a href="?VARHELP=privacy/sender/accept_these_nonmembers" >接受</a>、<a href="?VARHELP=privacy/sender/hold_these_nonmembers">待審</a>、<a href="?VARHELP=privacy/sender/reject_these_nonmembers">拒登</a>和<a href="?VARHELP=privacy/sender/discard_these_nonmembers">拋棄</a>的地址清單作比對，如果沒找到符合的，就會採用這個行動。

en: When receiving digests, which format is default?
zh_TW: 您希望收到哪一種格式的摘要？

en: When set, the list of subscribers is protected by member or
                 admin password authentication.
zh_TW: 設定後，論壇的訂戶名單將受訂戶和論壇管理人密碼保護。

en: When you are done making changes...
zh_TW: 當您完成變更後...

en: Where are replies to list messages directed?
                 <tt>Poster</tt> is <em>strongly</em> recommended for most mailing
                 lists.
zh_TW: 論壇信件的回信人要填誰？對大部分的論壇而言，<em>強烈</em>建議以
    <tt>投書者</tt>作為論壇所發信件的回信人。

en: Which delivery mode is the default for new users?
zh_TW: 新會員的預設收信模式？

en: Who can view subscription list?
zh_TW: 誰可以觀看訂戶名單？

en: Yearly
zh_TW: 每年

en: Yes
zh_TW: 是

en: Yes, w/discard
zh_TW: 是，並拋棄原信

en: Yes, w/forward
zh_TW: 是，並轉寄原信

en: You are already a member of this mailing list!
zh_TW: 您已經是本論壇訂戶！

en: You are already subscribed!
zh_TW: 您已經訂閱！

en: You are already subscribed.
zh_TW: 您已經訂閱了！

en: You are already using that email address
zh_TW: 您本來就在用那個 email 地址

en: You are forbidden from posting messages to this list.
zh_TW: 您被禁止投書到本論壇。

en: You are not a member of the %(listname)s mailing list
zh_TW: 您不是 %(listname)s 通信論壇的訂戶

en: You are not allowed to retrieve the list membership.
zh_TW: 您不可以取得論壇訂戶名單。

en: You are not authorized to create new mailing lists
zh_TW: 您沒有建立新郵遞論壇的權限

en: You are not authorized to delete this mailing list
zh_TW: 你未獲得刪除這個通信論壇的授權

en: You are not currently a member.  Have you already unsubscribed or changed
    your email address?
zh_TW: 您現在不是訂戶，您是否退訂了或變更了 email 地址呢？

en: You can access your personal options via the following url:
zh_TW: 您能從下列的網址存取您的個人選項：

en: You can create a new mailing list by entering the
        relevant information into the form below.  The name of the mailing list
        will be used as the primary address for posting messages to the list, so
        it should be lowercased.  You will not be able to change this once the
        list is created.
    
        <p>You also need to enter the email address of the initial list owner.
        Once the list is created, the list owner will be given notification, along
        with the initial list password.  The list owner will then be able to
        modify the password and add or remove additional list owners.
    
        <p>If you want Mailman to automatically generate the initial list admin
        password, click on `Yes' in the autogenerate field below, and leave the
        initial list password fields empty.
    
        <p>You must have the proper authorization to create new mailing lists.
        Each site should have a <em>list creator's</em> password, which you can
        enter in the field at the bottom.  Note that the site administrator's
        password can also be used for authentication.
zh_TW: 您可以在下表中填入相關資訊以建立新的郵遞論壇。
    郵遞論壇的名稱將作為登出訊息的主要地址，
    所以應該要用小寫英文字。一旦論壇建立好，就不能改變名稱了。
    
     <p>您也需要填入初始的論壇擁有人的 email 地址。
    一旦建好論壇，論壇擁有人將收到含有其初始密碼的通知書，之後就可以修改密碼、增加或刪除其他的論壇擁有人。
    
    <p>如果您要 Mailman 自動產生初始論壇管理密碼，請點擊下面〈自動產生〉的欄位，並把〈初始論壇密碼〉欄位留白。
    
    <p>您需要有適當的授權才能建立新郵遞論壇。
    每個郵站應該有個 <em>論壇建立人</em>的密碼，請填到底部的欄位中。
    請注意，郵站管理人的密碼也可以作認證之用。

en: You did not give the correct old password, so your password has not been
    changed.  Use the no argument version of the password command to retrieve your
    current password, then try again.
zh_TW: 您沒有給出正確的密碼，所以密碼並未變更。
    請使用不加引數的 password 命令來取得您現在的密碼，然後再試一次。

en: You did not give the correct password
zh_TW: 密碼錯誤。

en: You forgot to enter the list name
zh_TW: 您忘記填入論壇名稱了

en: You forgot to specify the list owner
zh_TW: 您忘記指定論壇擁有人

en: You gave the wrong password
zh_TW: 密碼錯誤。

en: You have been successfully subscribed to the %(realname)s mailing list.
zh_TW: 您已經成功訂閱了 %(realname)s 論壇。

en: You have been successfully unsubscribed from the
                mailing list %(fqdn_listname)s.  If you were receiving digest
                deliveries you may get one more digest.  If you have any questions
                about your unsubscription, please contact the list owners at
                %(owneraddr)s.
zh_TW: 您已經退訂 %(fqdn_listname)s 郵遞論壇了。
    如果您原本訂的是文摘的話，可能還會收到一期文摘。
    如果您有任何有關退訂的問題，請聯絡論壇擁有人 %(owneraddr)s。

en: You have been unsubscribed from the %(realname)s mailing list
zh_TW: 您已經退訂 "%(realname)s" 論壇了

en: You have canceled the re-enabling of your membership.  If
        we continue to receive bounces from your address, it could be deleted from
        this mailing list.
zh_TW: 您已經取消了重新訂閱的動作。
    如果我們持續收到您的地址的退信，您的地址有可能會從訂戶名單中刪除。

en: You have canceled your change of address request.
zh_TW: 您已經取消了變更地址的要求。

en: You have canceled your subscription request.
zh_TW: 您已經取消了訂閱的要求。

en: You have canceled your unsubscription request.
zh_TW: 您已經取消了退訂的要求。

en: You have digest members, but digests are turned
                    off. Those people will not receive mail.
                    Affected member(s) %(dm)r.
zh_TW: 您有訂閱論壇文摘的訂戶，但文摘模式已經關閉，這些訂戶將收不到信件。%(dm)r

en: You have regular list members but non-digestified mail is
                    turned off.  They will receive non-digestified mail until you
                    fix this problem. Affected member(s) %(rm)r.
zh_TW: 您有一般的訂戶，但是非文摘式的信件選項被關閉了。一般訂戶將持續收到信件，直到您修好這個問題為止。%(rm)r

en: You have successfully created the mailing list
        <b>%(listname)s</b> and notification has been sent to the list owner
        <b>%(owner)s</b>.  You can now:
zh_TW: 您已經成功地建立了郵遞論壇
     <b>%(listname)s</b>，也通知了論壇擁有人
     <b>%(owner)s</b>。您現在可以：

en: You have successfully deleted the mailing list
        <b>%(listname)s</b>.
zh_TW: 你已經刪除了 <b>%(listname)s</b> 通信論壇。

en: You have successfully set your options.
zh_TW: 您的選項已經設定成功。

en: You have turned off delivery of both digest and
                    non-digest messages.  This is an incompatible state of
                    affairs.  You must turn on either digest delivery or
                    non-digest delivery or your mailing list will basically be
                    unusable.
zh_TW: 您已經關閉文摘與一般訂閱信件的發送，這兩個選擇是互斥的。
    您必須自兩者中擇一使用，不然您的通信論壇基本上是無法使用的。

en: You invited %(address)s to your list, but in a
    deliberate malicious attempt, they tried to confirm the invitation to a
    different list.  We just thought you'd like to know.  No further action by you
    is required.
zh_TW: 您邀請 %(address)s 加入您的論壇，但他（們）郤蓄意到別的通信論壇去確認。您不需要作任何動作，只是想說您應該會想知道。

en: You may get one last digest.
zh_TW: 您可能還會收到最後一次的文摘。

en: You may not subscribe a list to itself!
zh_TW: 不可以用論壇自己的 email 地址訂閱！

en: You must confirm your unsubscription request by turning
                    on the checkbox below the <em>Unsubscribe</em> button.  You
                    have not been unsubscribed!
zh_TW: 您還沒退訂唷！
    您必須勾選 <em>退訂</em> 按鈕下面的方格以示確認您的退訂要求。

en: You must fix the preceding invalid addresses first.
zh_TW: 您一定要先把前面的錯誤地址修好才行。

en: You must specify a list name.  Here is the %(link)s
zh_TW: 您必須指定論壇名稱。這裡是 %(link)s

en: You must specify a list.
zh_TW: 您必須指定論壇。

en: You must supply a valid email address.
zh_TW: 您必須提供正確的 email 地址。

en: You were not invited to this mailing list.  The invitation has been discarded,
    and both list administrators have been alerted.
zh_TW: 您並未受邀加入這個通信論壇。已經把這個邀請函拋棄了，
    也警示了通信論壇的管理人。

en: You will be sent email requesting confirmation, to
                prevent others from gratuitously subscribing you.
zh_TW: 您必須寄出確認信，以防止未經您同意的代訂行為。

en: You will be sent email requesting confirmation, to
                prevent others from gratuitously subscribing you.  Once
                confirmation is received, your request will be held for approval
                by the list moderator.  You will be notified of the moderator's
                decision by email.
zh_TW: 您必須寄出確認信以防止無故的代訂行為。一旦收到您的確認信後，您的訂閱申請將轉送壇主核准。稍後您會收到壇主的裁決 email。

en: You're being a sneaky list owner!
zh_TW: 您真是個鬼鬼祟祟的論壇擁有人！

en: Your confirmation is required in order to cancel the
        posting of your message to the mailing list <em>%(listname)s</em>:
    
        <ul><li><b>Sender:</b> %(sender)s
            <li><b>Subject:</b> %(subject)s
            <li><b>Reason:</b> %(reason)s
        </ul>
    
        Hit the <em>Cancel posting</em> button to discard the posting.
    
        <p>Or hit the <em>Continue awaiting approval</em> button to continue to
        allow the list moderator to approve or reject the message.
zh_TW: 您必需確認才能取消您寄往 <em>%(listname)s</em> 郵遞論壇的訊息：
    
     <ul><li><b>寄件人：/b> %(sender)s
     <li><b>主題：</b> %(subject)s
     <li><b>原因：</b> %(reason)s
     </ul>
    
    按下 <em>取消訊息</em> 的按鈕即可拋棄這封訊息。
    
     <p>或按下 <em>繼續等核准</em> 按鈕來等待論壇主持人對此訊息的的核准或拒登。

en: Your confirmation is required in order to complete the
        change of address request for the mailing list <em>%(listname)s</em>.  You
        are currently subscribed with
    
        <ul><li><b>Real name:</b> %(fullname)s
            <li><b>Old email address:</b> %(oldaddr)s
        </ul>
    
        and you have requested to %(globallys)s change your email address to
    
        <ul><li><b>New email address:</b> %(newaddr)s
        </ul>
    
        Hit the <em>Change address</em> button below to complete the confirmation
        process.
    
        <p>Or hit <em>Cancel and discard</em> to cancel this change of address
        request.
zh_TW: 需要您的確認才能完成變更您訂閱 <em>%(listname)s</em> 郵遞論壇的地址。您目前是以
     <ul><li><b>真名：</b> %(fullname)s
     <li><b>舊 email 地址：</b> %(oldaddr)s
     </ul>
    訂閱的。
     按下 <em>變更地址</em> 按鈕即可完成確認程序。
    
     <p>或按下 <em>取消並拋棄</em> 按鈕來取消這個變更地址的要求。

en: Your confirmation is required in order to complete the
        subscription request to the mailing list <em>%(listname)s</em>.  Your
        subscription settings are shown below; make any necessary changes and hit
        <em>Subscribe</em> to complete the confirmation process.  Once you've
        confirmed your subscription request, you will be shown your account
        options page which you can use to further customize your membership
        options.
    
        <p>Note: your password will be emailed to you once your subscription is
        confirmed.  You can change it by visiting your personal options page.
    
        <p>Or hit <em>Cancel my subscription request</em> if you no longer want to
        subscribe to this list.
zh_TW: 需要您的確認才能完成訂閱<em>%(listname)s</em>郵遞論壇的動作。您的訂閱設定如下，如需修改，請直接在此進行。設定填完後，請按<em>送出</em>鈕來完成確認的程序。您一旦確認了訂閱要求，就會看到您帳號的選項網頁，您可以在那裡進一步地訂做您訂閱的選項。
    
     <p>請注意：在您訂閱成功之後，您的訂閱密碼會用 email 寄給您，您可以連上您的個人選項網頁來變更密碼。
    
     <p>或按<em>取消訂閱</em>鈕如果您不想訂閱本論壇。

en: Your confirmation is required in order to complete the
        unsubscription request from the mailing list <em>%(listname)s</em>.  You
        are currently subscribed with
    
        <ul><li><b>Real name:</b> %(fullname)s
            <li><b>Email address:</b> %(addr)s
        </ul>
    
        Hit the <em>Unsubscribe</em> button below to complete the confirmation
        process.
    
        <p>Or hit <em>Cancel and discard</em> to cancel this unsubscription
        request.
zh_TW: 需要您的確認才能完成從 <em>%(listname)s</em> 退訂的要求。您目前是以：
     <ul><li><b>真名：</b> %(fullname)s
     <li><b>Email 地址：</b> %(addr)s
     </ul>
    訂閱的。
    請按下面的 <em>退訂</em> 按鈕以完成確認程序。
    
     <p>您也可以按 <em>取消退訂</em> 按鈕來取消這個退訂要求。

en: Your confirmation is required in order to continue with
            the subscription request to the mailing list <em>%(listname)s</em>.
            Your subscription settings are shown below; make any necessary changes
            and hit <em>Subscribe to list ...</em> to complete the confirmation
            process.  Once you've confirmed your subscription request, the
            moderator must approve or reject your membership request.  You will
            receive notice of their decision.
    
            <p>Note: your password will be emailed to you once your subscription
            is confirmed.  You can change it by visiting your personal options
            page.
    
            <p>Or, if you've changed your mind and do not want to subscribe to
            this mailing list, you can hit <em>Cancel my subscription
            request</em>.
zh_TW: 需要您的確認才能繼續處理您要訂閱<em>%(listname)s</em>郵遞論壇的要求。
    您的訂閱設定如下，如需修改，請直接在此進行。設定填完後，請按<em>訂閱本論壇 ...</em>的按鈕來完成確認的程序。您確認完畢後，論壇主持人會處理您的訂閱要求，稍後您會收到核准或拒絕的通知。
    
     <p>請注意：在您訂閱成功之後，您的訂閱密碼會用 email 寄給您，您可以連上您的個人選項網頁來變更密碼。
    
     <p>或者，如果您改變心意不想訂閱本論壇了，請按<em>取消訂閱</em>鈕。

en: Your confirmation is required to join the %(listname)s mailing list
zh_TW: 請確認退出 %(listname)s 論壇

en: Your confirmation is required to leave the %(listname)s mailing list
zh_TW: 請確認加入 %(listname)s 論壇

en: Your current option settings:
zh_TW: 您目前的選項設定：

en: Your decision
zh_TW: 您的裁決

en: Your email address:
zh_TW: 您的 email 地址：

en: Your membership in the %(realname)s mailing list is
        currently disabled due to excessive bounces.  Your confirmation is
        required in order to re-enable delivery to your address.  We have the
        following information on file:
    
        <ul><li><b>Member address:</b> %(member)s
            <li><b>Member name:</b> %(username)s
            <li><b>Last bounce received on:</b> %(date)s
            <li><b>Approximate number of days before you are permanently removed
                   from this list:</b> %(daysleft)s
        </ul>
    
        Hit the <em>Re-enable membership</em> button to resume receiving postings
        from the mailing list.  Or hit the <em>Cancel</em> button to defer
        re-enabling your membership.
zh_TW: 因為您的信箱大量退信，我們只好關閉了您的訂閱。
    需要您的確認才能重新把論壇的信件寄給您。
    我們的檔案中有以下的資訊：
    
     <ul><li><b>訂戶地址：</b> %(member)s
     <li><b>訂戶名稱：</b> %(username)s
     <li><b>上次退信日期：</b> %(date)s
     <li><b>距移除您對本論壇的訂閱大約還有幾天：
    </b> %(daysleft)s
     </ul>
    
    按下 <em>重新訂閱</em> 按鈕即可恢復收到論壇的信件，
    如果要稍後再訂閱的話，請按下 <em>取消</em> 按鈕。

en: Your message had a suspicious header.
zh_TW: 您的信件含有可疑的標題。

en: Your message to %(listname)s awaits moderator approval
zh_TW: 您寄到 %(listname)s 的信件已送交壇主裁決

en: Your message was rejected
zh_TW: 您的投書已遭退回

en: Your new mailing list: %(listname)s
zh_TW: 您的新郵遞論壇： %(listname)s

en: Your password is: %(password)s
zh_TW: 你的密碼是： %(password)s

en: Your passwords did not match.
zh_TW: 您的密碼不符。

en: Your real name:
zh_TW: 您的真名：

en: Your request has been forwarded to the list moderator for approval.
zh_TW: 您的申請已轉送給論壇主持人審核。

en: Your subscription is not allowed because
    the email address you gave is insecure.
zh_TW: 您的訂閱申請不通過，因為您給的 email 地址不安全。

en: Your subscription is not allowed because the email address you gave is
    insecure.
zh_TW: 您給的 email 地址不安全所以我們不能通過您的訂閱申請。

en: Your subscription request has been forwarded to the list administrator
    at %(listowner)s for review.
zh_TW: 您的訂閱申請已轉送 %(listowner)s 論壇主持人審核。

en: Your subscription request has been received, and will soon be acted upon.
    Depending on the configuration of this mailing list, your subscription request
    may have to be first confirmed by you via email, or approved by the list
    moderator.  If confirmation is required, you will soon get a confirmation
    email which contains further instructions.
zh_TW: 您的訂閱要求已經收到，很快就會處理。
    依此論壇的組態，您的訂閱要求可能需要您以 email 確認，
    或由論壇主持人核准。如果需要確認的話，
    您很快就會收到含有進一步指示的確認信。

en: Your subscription request was deferred because %(x)s.  Your request has been
    forwarded to the list moderator.  You will receive email informing you of the
    moderator's decision when they get to your request.
zh_TW: 您的訂閱申請因為 %(x)s 而暫時擱置。
    您的申請件已經轉送給論壇主持人，
    稍後您會收到論壇主持人的通知 email。

en: Your unsubscription request has been forwarded to the list administrator for
    approval.
zh_TW: 您的退訂申請已轉送論壇主持人審核。

en: Your unsubscription request has been received and
                forwarded on to the list moderators for approval.  You will
                receive notification once the list moderators have made their
                decision.
zh_TW: 您的退訂要求已經收到了，並已轉給論壇主持人。
    一旦論壇主持人作出決定，您就會收到通知。

en: [Message discarded by content filter]
zh_TW: [訊息被內容過濾程式所丟棄]

en: [No bounce details are available]
zh_TW: [退信細節不詳]

en: [No explanation given]
zh_TW: 〔沒有解釋〕

en: [No reason given]
zh_TW: 〔原因不詳〕

en: [disabled by periodic sweep and cull, no message available]
zh_TW: 〔由週期性的掃描所淘汰，沒有可用訊息〕

en: [no description available]
zh_TW: 〔沒有說明〕

en: a single held message.
zh_TW: 一則保留住的訊息。

en: ack
zh_TW: 回條

en: ack option set
zh_TW: 通知信設定

en: administrative list overview
zh_TW: 論壇管理概述

en: all held messages.
zh_TW: 所有保留住的訊息。

en: all of %(esender)s's held messages.
zh_TW: %(esender)s 所有保留住的訊息。

en: also
zh_TW: 也

en: article file %(filename)s is missing!
zh_TW: 文件檔 %(filename)s 不見了！

en: author
zh_TW: 作者

en: by the admin
zh_TW: 由管理人

en: by the list administrator
zh_TW: 由論壇管理人

en: by you
zh_TW: 由您

en: by yourself
zh_TW: 由您自己

en: check a translated template against the original one
           search also <MM-*> tags if html is not zero
zh_TW: 比較原始樣板和譯文
    如果 html 不是零的話也同時搜尋 <MM-*> 標籤

en: check a translation comparing with the original string
zh_TW: 比較譯文和原文字串

en: check for differences between checked in and checked out
zh_TW: 檢查原文和譯文的差異

en: checking ownership of %(dbfile)s
zh_TW: 檢查 %(dbfile)s 檔案所有權中

en: checking permissions on %(file)s
zh_TW: 檢查 %(file)s 檔案讀寫權中

en: couldn't remove old file %(pyc)s -- %(rest)s
zh_TW: 無法刪除舊檔案 %(pyc)s － %(rest)s

en: date
zh_TW: 日期

en: day
zh_TW: 天

en: days
zh_TW: 天

en: delivery disabled by user
zh_TW: 投遞取消

en: delivery enabled
zh_TW: 投遞啟動

en: delivery off
zh_TW: 關閉投遞

en: delivery on
zh_TW: 接受投遞

en: digest
zh_TW: 文摘

en: digest footer
zh_TW: 摘要註腳

en: digest header
zh_TW: 摘要標題

en: digest option set
zh_TW: 文摘設定

en: disabled
zh_TW: 關閉

en: done
zh_TW: 做完了

en: due to bounces
zh_TW: 由於退信

en: due to excessive bounces
zh_TW: 因為大量的退信

en: duplicates option set
zh_TW: 複本設定

en: email address and
zh_TW: 訂戶地址和

en: figuring article archives
zh_TW: 正在尋找文件的歸檔

en: fixing all the perms on your old html archives to work with b6
    If your archives are big, this could take a minute or two...
zh_TW: 正在修理您的舊 html 歸檔的存取權給 b6 使用。
    如果您的歸檔很大，這可能要花上一兩分鐘...

en: for unknown reasons
zh_TW: 不明原因

en: from %(start)s to %(end)s
zh_TW: 從 %(start)s 到 %(end)s

en: general list overview
zh_TW: 論壇概述

en: getting rid of old source files
zh_TW: 丟掉舊的源碼檔。

en: globally
zh_TW: 整批地

en: hide
zh_TW: 隱藏

en: hide option set
zh_TW: 隱藏設定

en: language
zh_TW: 語言

en: list of available mailing lists.
zh_TW: 通信論壇列表。

en: member address<br>member name
zh_TW: 訂戶地址<br>訂戶名字

en: members
zh_TW: 會員

en: message is unparsable: %(filebase)s
zh_TW: 無法解析的訊息： %(filebase)s

en: mod
zh_TW: 裁決

en: myposts option set
zh_TW: 我的發文設定

en: n/a
zh_TW: 無

en: no date
zh_TW: 沒有日期

en: no lists == nothing to do, exiting
zh_TW: 沒有論壇 == 沒事好做，要離開了。

en: no subject
zh_TW: 沒有主題

en: nodupes
zh_TW: 不要重複信

en: nomail
zh_TW: 不收信件

en: nomail<br>[reason]
zh_TW: 不送信<br>〔原因〕

en: not available
zh_TW: 〔無法取得〕

en: not metoo
zh_TW: 不收自己寄的信

en: notmetoo
zh_TW: 不收自己寄的信

en: off
zh_TW: 關

en: on
zh_TW: 開

en: parse a .po file extracting msgids and msgstrs
zh_TW: 解析 .po 檔以抽出 msgid 和 msgstr

en: password
zh_TW: 密碼

en: plain
zh_TW: 純文字

en: private
zh_TW: 非公開

en: private archives
zh_TW: 私人論壇

en: public
zh_TW: 公開

en: reminder option set
zh_TW: 「定期提醒」設定

en: removing %(src)s
zh_TW: 正在刪除 %(src)s

en: removing directory %(src)s and everything underneath
zh_TW: 正在刪除 %(src)s 目錄樹

en: return to the %(categoryname)s options page.
zh_TW: 返回 %(categoryname)s 選項網頁。

en: right
zh_TW: 對的

en: right
zh_TW: 對的

en: scan a string from the original file
zh_TW: 掃描原始檔案中的字串

en: scan a translated string
zh_TW: 掃描譯好的字串

en: size not available
zh_TW: 大小不明

en: stale lock file
zh_TW: 已過時的鎖定檔

en: stop is synonymous with the end command.
zh_TW: stop 這指令跟 end 是相同的.

en: subject
zh_TW: 主題

en: the list admin overview page
zh_TW: 論壇管理的概述網頁

en: the list administrator
zh_TW: 壇主

en: the mailing list overview page
zh_TW: 通信論壇簡介網頁

en: thread
zh_TW: 討論串

en: unknown sender
zh_TW: 不明的發信者

en: unsub
zh_TW: 退訂

en: updating old qfiles
zh_TW: 正在更新舊的 qfile

en: view all messages from %(esender)s
zh_TW: 觀看所有 %(esender)s 寄來的信
